Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Asian Cup
Final (Jan 31): Korea Republic vs Australia
Third Place Match (Jan 30): Iraq vs United Arab Emirates

International Champions Cup

The International Champions Cup (or ICC) is an exhibition association football tournament, that replaced the World Football Challenge.

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Streams

No data found.



Toronto FC adds veteran Frenchman Benoit Cheyrou
Named to the Ligue 1 team of the year in 2007-08, 2008-09 and 2009-10, Cheyrou made 304 combined appearances for Marseille in Ligue 1, Champions League, UEFA Cup/Europa League, French Cup and League Cup. His Marseille contract was ...
Socceroos with a point to prove as first silverware beckons at Asian Cup
Deutsche Welle
Should Australia win on Saturday, it will mean they are the region's reigning champions of club and international football, as well as being past female Asian champions. Australia has also proven a dominant force in World Cup qualification, making the ...
Miller: Top 10 recent transfer sagas
ESPN FC (blog)
After Spurs failed to qualify for the Champions League in 2011, Modric wanted out, but Tottenham chairman Daniel Levy held firm, rejecting three bids ranging between 22-35 million pounds from Chelsea, and a year of speculation and rumour ensued ...
Mancini wants Toure reunion
Irish Independent
Ivory Coast international Toure won the FA Cup and the Barclays Premier League under Mancini after joining the club for £24million from Barcelona in 2010. ... We need to bring three champions, and we will see that we will be ready to fight for the ...
Chelsea agree £27 million deal with Fiorentina for Juan Cuadrado, say reports
World Soccer Talk
As for Cuadrado, the Colombia international became one of Europe's hottest properties following strong performances during last summer's World Cup in Brazil. The 26-year-old led his country to the quarter-finals (where they were defeated by the host ...
Liverpool vs West Ham: Possible lineup and prediction
The England international has been through an intensive rehab process to battle his recurring thigh problems and will be in the squad to face West Ham. The prolific striker has been a big miss at Anfield as Liverpool have struggled without a clinical ...
Serie A is not what it was - new Sampdoria striker Eto'o
Yahoo! Maktoob News
The Cameroonian, who won the Serie A-Italian Cup-Champions League treble with Inter Milan in 2010, is back in Serie A after spending two years in Russia with Anzhi Makhachkala followed by 18 months in England with Chelsea and Everton. "There is so much ...
Gossip column: Ings, Mirallas, Pogba, Cuadrado, Schurrle
BBC Sport
Manchester United winger Angel Di Maria, 26, has backed Argentina international defensive colleague Marcos Rojo, 24, to lead the club into the Champions League. (Daily Mirror). Left-back Leighton Baines, 30, will be restored to Everton penalty duties ...
Cristiano Ronaldo on the cusp of 30: His five greatest matches and five lesser ...
Irish Independent
Ronaldo secured his first piece of silverware at United with a virtuoso display in the FA Cup final in Cardiff. This time it was Robbie ... Ronaldo scored perhaps his most memorable goal in a United shirt to send Alex Ferguson's side through to the ...
United: Hard work starts now
Louis van Gaal's side hold the final Champions League berth as they prepare for Saturday's home fixture against lowly Leicester, but they are just a point ahead of fifth-placed Arsenal. The Gunners, on ... "It's very open and quite tight in those top ...
AFCON 2015

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why signup?