Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Copa Centroamericana

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Streams

No data found.

 

News

Strikers sign Honduras national team midfielder Ramon Nuñez - Sun Sentinel
Sun Sentinel
The Fort Lauderdale Strikers have signed Honduras national team midfielder Ramon Nuñez, the club announced Tuesday. Nuñez, 30, has made 45 international appearances for his country and was a part of Honduras' squad for the 2010 World Cup.
Copa Centroamericana, which opens at RFK Stadium, extends international soccer influx - Washington Post
Washington Post
Soccer teams from around the world visited the United States this summer for dozens of friendlies and preseason tournaments. The influx will continue over the next 10 days, only with greater stakes. For the first time, the Copa Centroamericana, the ...
Sao Paulo - Toluca Transmisión en directo - Latinos Post en Español
Latinos Post en Español
En línea por Fox Soccer 2GO. México 19:45, Centroamérica 18:45- Fox Sports 2. En línea por Fox Play. Argentina 21:45, Colombia 19:45- Fox Sports. En línea por Fox Play. Síguenos en nuestra cuenta oficial de Twitter y no te olvides de comentar con ...and more »
Pappa, un crack en la MLS y uno más en la Selección - Guatefutbol.com El Portal del Fútbol Chapín
Guatefutbol.com El Portal del Fútbol Chapín
En cada jornada que pasa en la Major League Soccer es costumbre encontrar que el guatemalteco Marco Pablo Pappa tuvo una destacada participación con su equipo. Esto ha sucedido cuando jugó para el Chicago Fire, Seattle Sounders y ahora, con el ...and more »
Cerro Porteno - Independiente Santa Fe Transmisión en directo - Latinos Post en Español
Latinos Post en Español
Estados Unidos- Este 20:45, Centro 19:45, Pacifico 17:45- Fox Soccer Plus. En línea por Fox Soccer 2GO. México y Centroamérica- 19:45- Fox Sports 2. En línea por Fox Play. Colombia- 19:45- Fox Sports. En línea por Fox Play. Paraguay- 20:45- Fox Sports.and more »
US Soccer to Host Prestigious Copa America Centenario in the United States - U.S. Soccer (press release) (registration) (blog)
U.S. Soccer (press release) (registration) (blog)
From CONCACAF, host USA and Mexico are automatic qualifiers, while Costa Rica (2014 Copa Centroamericana winner) and Jamaica (2014 Caribbean Cup winner) qualified this fall. The final two teams will be determined through a playoff in the near future.
Resultado: Manchester City 0-0 Real Madrid [Vídeo Jugadas peligro - Resumen] Champions League 2015-2016 - FulBox (blog)
FulBox (blog)
El juego entre Manchester City vs Real Madrid se estará disputando en punto de las 19:45, 7:45 pm, hora local de Inglaterra, 8:45 pm hora de España, en Costa Rica, Honduras y Centroamérica será a las 12:45 pm, en México, Colombia, Perú y Ecuador ...and more »
UNCAF moves Copa Centroamericana to USA - U.S. National Soccer Players
U.S. National Soccer Players
copa-centroamericana-uncaf-concacaf-logo Though the USMNT plays in a different zone in CONCACAF, the Union of Central American Football (UNCAF) announced plans on Tuesday to move the Copa Centroamericana to the USA. The venue selection is ...and more »

 

About Copa Centroamericana

The Copa Centroamericana is a biennial association football tournament, held for the CONCACAF national teams of Central America: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama. The tournament has been held since 1991 as the UNCAF Nations Cup (until 2010) and doubles as a qualifying event for the CONCACAF Gold Cup. The competition was re-branded as the Copa Centroamericana from the the 2011 edition.

Newsletter Signup »

Email:Why Signup?