Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Brazilian Campeonato Paranense

The Campeonato Paranaense is Paraná's official football league (Paraná is a state in Brazil). 16 football clubs from Parana participate in the competition for a total of 30 football matches. Atletico Paranaense are the current champions. Coritiba have won 33 titles followed by Atletico Paranaense with 22 titles.

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Streams

No data found.



Leaders Cruzeiro stay in control (registration)

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why signup?