Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Primeira Liga

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



Primeira Liga - Matchday 18 listings, including Chaves vs Porto
Live Soccer TV
The league leaders dropped a couple of points in their last away game. Let's see if Benfica and Braga can take advantage of any more slip ups.
Sporting vs Porto - Conceicao does not rule Pepe out of key clash
Live Soccer TV
The Portuguese coach piled up the pressure on the hosts due to their eight-point advantage over the Lions in the Primeira Liga.
Tottenham vs Man United, Sporting CP vs Porto feature in top seven matches on TV for January 12-13, 2019 weekend
Live Soccer TV
Brighton vs Liverpool, Chelsea vs Newcastle, Barcelona vs Eibar, Real Betis vs Real Madrid, and Marseille vs Monaco are the other top games to watch this weekend.
Primeira Liga - TV and streaming channels to watch Sporting vs Porto
Live Soccer TV
Over 20 countries will offer TV and online options to watch the game between two of Portugal's 'Big Three'. Don't miss a beat with our guide.
Mourinho opens up about Real Madrid interest as he turns down offer from Benfica
Live Soccer TV
The Special One is out of a job since Manchester United's board decided to give him the boot.
Mourinho turns down first formal offer to start coaching again
Live Soccer TV
The Special One is allegedly waiting for an offer to coach Real Madrid, which forced him to turn down this potential deal.
Primeira Liga Matchday 16: TV listings, full fixtures including Benfica vs Rio Ave
Live Soccer TV
LiveSoccerTV provides all the info you need to follow the action from matchday 16 in the Primeira Liga. Will fans see some changes in the league standings?
January 3, 2019 key games to follow including Man City vs Liverpool and Villarreal vs Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV
A mouth-watering clash between title contenders Manchester City and Liverpool and Real Madrid's return to La Liga action are two of the highlight games on January 3, 2019.
Where to watch Benfica vs Sporting Braga live on December 23, 2018
Live Soccer TV
The Primeira Liga table could be turned upside down depending on the results of Benfica vs. Sporting Braga. GOLTV will be showing Benfica vs Sporting Braga in the USA at 12:30 EST. Read on for other global broadcast listings, match facts, and more.
Who is Eder Militao? The £38m Brazilian star wanted by Real Madrid -
Porto defender Eder Militao only joined Porto last summer but the 20-year-old Brazilian's performances have attracted the attention of Real Madrid. (3 days ago)

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenJan 27
GironaJan 27
EspanyolJan 27
Real Madrid
ArsenalJan 29
Cardiff City
Manchester UnitedJan 29
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android