Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
2018 ICC dates and KO times

Man City-Liverpool, Real Madrid-Juve, Barca-Roma: 2018 ICC fixtures

April 17, 2018 By Ali M.
Fans will be treated a repeat of three of this season's Champions League quarter-finals in a star-studded tournament.

The schedule for the upcoming International Champions Cup tournament has been announced. The current season isn’t over, but the organizers revealed the plan for this pre-season competition.

And once again, fans will be treated to a stellar lineup of European giants. England’s top six sides will all be present, but they are not the only clubs to get excited about.

Man City, Man United, Liverpool, Tottenham, Chelsea, and Arsenal will be joined by the continent's elites such as Bayern Munich, Real Madrid, Barcelona, PSG, and Juventus. Furthermore, the likes of Atletico Madrid, Dortmund, the two Milan giants, and Roma will also be present to make things all the more exciting.

A total of 27 games will be played in the span of 24 days. Matches will be spread across three continents, with games being played in North American, Europe, and Singapore.

Sevilla v Benfica kicks off the tournament on July 20 before Man City faces Borussia Dortmund the following day. A few days later, the English Premier League champion will lock horns with Liverpool in New Jersey having battled it out in Europe recently.

That game is not the only repeat of this season’s Champions League quarter-final. Juventus will face Real Madrid on August 4 in Washington DC after crashing out of the last-eight thanks to a 93rd-minute  controversial penalty. Buffon, who was sent off in that game, is unlikely to play as he has revealed his plan to retire at the end of this season.

In addition to that, Barcelona will also get a rematch against Roma. The Blaugrana was eliminated from the Champions League by the Giallorossi after the Italian outfit came back from a first-leg 4-1 defeat to win 3-0 at the Stadio Olimpico.

The final game will take place on August 12 in Madrid with Simeone’s Atletico side locking horns with Inter Milan. Check out the schedule for the 2018 International Champions Cup below.

*All kick-off times are subject to change

July 20: Sevilla v Benfica (Zurich) – 14:05 ET / 18:05 GMT

July 20: Man City v Dortmund (Chicago) - 21:00 ET / 1:00 GMT

July 21: Bayern v PSG (Klagenfurt) - 12:00 ET / 16:00 GMT

July 22: Liverpool v Dortmund (Charlotte) - 16:00 ET / 20:00 GMT

July 26: Atletico v Arsenal (Singapore) - 7:30 ET / 11:30 GMT

July 25: Juventus v Bayern (Philadelphia) - 19:00 ET / 23:00 GMT

July 25: Dortmund v Benfica (Pittsburgh) - 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT

July 25: Man City v Liverpool (New Jersey) - 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT

July 25: Roma v Tottenham (San Diego) - 22:00 ET / 2:00 GMT

July 25: AC Milan v Man Utd (Pasadena) - 23:00 ET / 3:00 GMT

July 28: Arsenal v PSG (Singapore) - 7:30 ET / 11:30 GMT

July 28: Chelsea v Sevilla (Warsaw) - 11:00 ET / 15:00 GMT

July 28: Benfica v Juventus (New Jersey) - 13:00 ET / 17:00 GMT

July 28: Man Utd v Liverpool (Ann Arbor) - 17:00 ET / 21:00 GMT

July 28: Bayern v Man City (Miami) - 19:00 ET / 23:00 GMT

July 28: Barcelona v Tottenham (Pasadena) - 23:00 ET / 3:00 GMT

July 30: PSG v Atletico (Singapore) - 7:30 ET / 11:30 GMT

July 31: Man Utd v Real Madrid (Miami) - 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT

July 31: Tottenham v AC Milan (Minneapolis) - 20:30 ET / 00:30 GMT

July 31: Barcelona v Roma (Arlington) - 22:00 ET / 2:00 GMT

August 1: Chelsea v Inter (Gothenburg) - 13:00 ET / 17:00 GMT

August 4: Arsenal v Chelsea (Stockholm) - 14:00 ET / 18:00 GMT

August 4: Real Madrid v Juventus (Washington DC) - 18:00 ET / 22:00 GMT

August 4: AC Milan v Barcelona (Santa Clara) - 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT

August 7: Inter Milan v Sevilla (Lecce) - 13:00 ET / 17:00 GMT

August 7: Real Madrid v Roma (New Jersey) - 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT

August 12: Atletico v Inter Milan (Madrid) - 14:00 ET / 18:00 GMT


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenApr 20
2:30pm
Bayer Leverkusen
ChelseaApr 20
3:00pm
Brighton & Hove Albion
Borussia DortmundApr 21
2:30pm
Union Berlin
HoffenheimApr 21
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
CádizApr 21
4:00pm
Real Madrid
BarcelonaApr 22
4:00pm
Getafe
ArsenalApr 23
3:00pm
Everton
LiverpoolApr 24
7:30am
Newcastle United
WolfsburgApr 24
9:30am
Borussia Dortmund
Mainz 05Apr 24
9:30am
Bayern München
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android