Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Amsterdam Tournament

Amsterdam Tournament

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



UEFA unveil Euro 2020 mascot Skillzy: Is it among 5 best or worst of past tournaments? - ESPN
UEFA has unveiled Skillzy as the face of Euro 2020. Does it make the five best or worst mascots for i
ESPN (9 hours ago)
College basketball tournament action being held at Barclays and the Garden - Amsterdam News
2019 post season college basketball begins this week with the Atlantic 10 Tournament being held at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, and the Big East Tournament
Amsterdam News (4 days ago)
CCP Games' First EVE Online Event of 2019 Begins in Amsterdam - Screen Rant
CCP Games, makers of the groundbreaking space MMO EVE Online begin their tour of fan-focused events around the world this weekend in Amsterdam.
Screen Rant (3 days ago)
Mock trial, real winners - The Recorder
The Recorder - newspaper of the Montgomery County Region of New York and your best source for local news and information.
The Recorder (4 days ago)
Carsen Edwards, Purdue knock out defending-champ Villanova with decisive win at XL Center - Hartford Courant
Two players stood out for Purdue on Saturday during an 87-61 victory over defending champion Villanova in the NCAA men's basketball tournament second
Hartford Courant (1 day ago)
Last-gasp Schulz winner gives Germany victory over Dutch - Times of Oman
Muscat: A 90th-minute goal from midfielder Nico Schulz gave Germany a winning start to Euro 2020 qualification, with their last-gasp victory over the
Times of Oman (7 hours ago)
NY/NJ teams head into postseason - Amsterdam News
Basketball season is not done for three tenacious Division I women's basketball teams from New Jersey and one from New York.
Amsterdam News (4 days ago)
Stony Brook heads into conference tournament aiming high - Amsterdam News
When the America East Conference Tournament starts on Sunday, March 10, Stony Brook University will be intent on making history.
Amsterdam News (2 weeks ago)


About Amsterdam Tournament

The Amsterdam Tournament is an international friendly football tournament which is by invitation only. This year the four invited football clubs are Ajax, Atlético Madrid, Benfica and Sunderland. The event takes place in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

USAMar 26
HondurasMar 26
PeruMar 26
El Salvador
MexicoMar 26
FreiburgMar 30
Bayern München
Manchester UnitedMar 30
BarcelonaMar 30
Cardiff CityMar 31
LiverpoolMar 31
Tottenham Hotspur
Real MadridMar 31
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android