Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Deportivo Alavés

Founded  1921
Stadium  Estadio de Mendizorroza
Capacity  19,840
Manager  Abelardo

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


Antonio SiveraAntonio Sivera
Fernando PachecoFernando Pacheco
Álex DomínguezÁlex Domínguez
G. MaripánG. Maripán
Assists: 1
Rubén DuarteRubén Duarte
Adrián DiéguezAdrián Diéguez
Adrián MarínAdrián Marín
Carlos VigarayCarlos Vigaray
Rodrigo ElyRodrigo Ely
Sidelined: Knee Injury
(Until 30 January 2019)
Assists: 2
Ximo NavarroXimo Navarro
Goals: 1, Assists: 1
Tomás PinaTomás Pina
Goals: 2
Goals: 1
D. BrašanacD. Brašanac
Assists: 1
D. TorresD. Torres
Arturo SegadoArturo Segado
Manu GarcíaManu García
Goals: 1
M. WakasoM. Wakaso
Antonio PereraAntonio Perera
Goals: 3, Assists: 5
Sidelined: Ankle/Foot Injury
J. GuidettiJ. Guidetti
Assists: 1
A. LupuA. Lupu
J. CalleriJ. Calleri
Goals: 4, Assists: 2
P. TwumasiP. Twumasi
Rubén SobrinoRubén Sobrino
Goals: 3, Assists: 1
Borja BastónBorja Bastón
Goals: 4, Assists: 1
13Antonio Sivera 2218022001600000
1Fernando Pacheco 261530171700000200
25Álex Domínguez 2000000300000
6G. Maripán 241108131211501300
3Rubén Duarte 231412171702000501
21Martín 221260181442500400
26Adrián Diéguez 2200000700000
17Adrián Marín 22312020500000
2Carlos Vigaray 24611010700000
4Rodrigo Ely 2500000100000
5Laguardia 291710191900002500
15Ximo Navarro 281271161422511300
8Tomás Pina 31936111101120400
14Burgui 25296112921610000
20D. Brašanac 2670411742701300
16D. Torres 29712111400100
Arturo Segado 2100000000000
19Manu García 321248181350610400
22M. Wakaso 28892121115500500
27Antonio Perera 2100000200000
23Jony 2714671817110135100
10J. Guidetti 26329114741201100
34A. Lupu 2000000100000
12J. Calleri 251331161513142300
24P. Twumasi 24192020600000
7Rubén Sobrino 2687418996931200
18Borja Bastón 2655713767841200
Transfers In
K. Laukžemis 01 July 2019Istra-
Dani Iglesias 01 July 2019Istra-
J. Čondrić 01 July 2019Istra-
Rafa Navarro 01 July 2019Sochaux-
Javier Muñoz 01 July 2019Real Oviedo-
Rafa Páez 01 July 2019Sochaux-
Nando García 01 July 2019Sochaux-
E. Demirović 01 July 2019Sochaux-
Antonio Cristian 01 July 2019Fuenlabrada-
Anderson Cruz 01 July 2019Sochaux-
Arturo Segado 09 January 2019Istra-
Landeta 01 July 2019Istra-
Transfers Out
Borja Bastón 01 July 2019Swansea-
D. Brašanac 01 July 2019Betis-
Ibai Gómez 10 January 2019Athletic Club
Jony 01 July 2019Málaga-
J. Calleri 01 July 2019Dep. Maldonado-


Soccer Power Rankings: Liverpool finishes year on top after dominant Premier League start; Barca moves up -
The calendar flips over to 2019 on Tuesday, and these will serve as our final Power Rankings of 2018. (2 weeks ago)
Gomez returns to parent club Bilbao - BeSoccer EN
Athletic Bilbao, battling to avoid relegation from LaLiga for the first time in their history, have brought Ibai Gomez back to the club.
BeSoccer EN (5 days ago)
Real Madrid vs. Real Sociedad: La Liga prediction, pick, TV channel, live stream, watch online, time - CBS Sports
Real Madrid looks to get back into the top four in La Liga on Sunday when it welcomes Real Sociedad to the Spanish capital.
CBS Sports (1 week ago)
Will Lionel Messi's Form & Real Madrid's Struggles Continue? - Soccer Laduma
Lionel Messi has scored seven goals in his last four LaLiga games, while Real Madrid dropped out of the top four, but will both streakes continue? Make your
Soccer Laduma (5 days ago)
Lionel Messi To Continue Hot Form, Real Madrid To Get Back To Winning - Soccer Laduma
Spanish football returns this weekend as FC Barcelona travel to Getafe where they will be hoping Lionel Messi will pick up from where he left off, and Real
Soccer Laduma (1 week ago)
Will Lionel Messi Sink Celta Vigo Too? - Soccer Laduma
Lionel Messi scored five goals in his previous two games, but can he continue his devastating form against Celta Vigo this weekend? Make your predictions with
Soccer Laduma (3 weeks ago)
Alaves Missed Opportunity In Loss To Leganes - beIN SPORTS USA
Youssef En-Nesyri's goal before halftime was enough for CD Leganes to claim a 1-0 win over Deportivo Alaves in LaLiga.
beIN SPORTS USA (1 month ago)
Alaves Shock Real Madrid In Final Moments - beIN SPORTS USA
Real Madrid's scoreless run reaches four matches in all competitions, as Manu Garcia stunner earns a a 1-0 for Deportivo Alaves.
beIN SPORTS USA (3 months ago)


Friday, 4 Jan

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

HoffenheimJan 18
Bayern München
LiverpoolJan 19
Crystal Palace
Manchester UnitedJan 19
Brighton & Hove Albion
Real MadridJan 19
ArsenalJan 19
BarcelonaJan 20
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android