Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

FC Anyang

Stadium  Anyang Stadium
Capacity  17,143
Manager  Lee Woo-Hyung

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


Kim Tae-HoonKim Tae-Hoon
Park Seong-SuPark Seong-Su
Kim Sung-DongKim Sung-Dong
Lee Sang-YongLee Sang-Yong
Goo Dae-YoungGoo Dae-Young
Yoon Jun-SungYoon Jun-Sung
Park Jong-HyeonPark Jong-Hyeon
Assists: 1
Park Kyung-BinPark Kyung-Bin
Lee Tae-HeeLee Tae-Hee
Assists: 1
Jeong Jun-YeonJeong Jun-Yeon
Kim Dong-JinKim Dong-Jin
Goals: 3, Assists: 2
Baek Dong-GyuBaek Dong-Gyu
Lee Chang-YongLee Chang-Yong
Assists: 1
Yeon Jei-MinYeon Jei-Min
Ju Hyun-WooJu Hyun-Woo
Goals: 2, Assists: 6
Kim Hyeong-JinKim Hyeong-Jin
Goals: 2
Lee Dong-SuLee Dong-Su
Goals: 1
Hwang Ki-WookHwang Ki-Wook
Moon Seong-WooMoon Seong-Woo
Goals: 2
Kim Ha-JunKim Ha-Jun
Kim Jung-HyunKim Jung-Hyun
Goals: 3, Assists: 1
Kim Jung-MinKim Jung-Min
Kim Ryun-DoKim Ryun-Do
Gong Min-HyunGong Min-Hyun
Goals: 1
Hong Chang-BeomHong Chang-Beom
Goals: 1, Assists: 1
Hong Hyeon-HoHong Hyeon-Ho
Assists: 1
Jo Seong-JoonJo Seong-Joon
Goals: 3, Assists: 3
Yago CésarYago César
Goals: 5, Assists: 4
Goals: 1
Choi Sung-BumChoi Sung-Bum
Assists: 1
J. MoyaJ. Moya
Goals: 5, Assists: 1
Ryu Seung-WooRyu Seung-Woo
Bruno ParaíbaBruno Paraíba
Goals: 2, Assists: 2
Yang Jeong-UnYang Jeong-Un
Lee Jae-YongLee Jae-Yong
An Yong-WooAn Yong-Woo
21Kim Tae-Hoon 2627033002300000
1Park Seong-Su 272070232300200100
23Kim Sung-Dong 2100000100000
20Lee Sang-Yong 2900000300000
90Goo Dae-Young 31863121200000
83Yoon Jun-Sung 3300000000000
5Park Jong-Hyeon 221583231761901400
3Park Kyung-Bin 2100000000000
32Lee Tae-Hee 3176910914201000
2Jeong Jun-Yeon 343006332400000
22Kim Dong-Jin 301277151413132100
30Baek Dong-Gyu 322155242401000410
4Lee Chang-Yong 331368171520501300
40Yeon Jei-Min 30901100200000
99Ju Hyun-Woo 3215182617912926100
15Kim Hyeong-Jin 291983232210320600
Lee Dong-Su 293726240410000
8Hwang Ki-Wook 2715772519612600300
28Moon Seong-Woo 206142117417420200
25Kim Ha-Jun 21651101101100000
6Kim Jung-Hyun 301202171166631200
26Kim Jung-Min 23933030500000
18Kim Ryun-Do 3265050600000
81Gong Min-Hyun 331335050610100
14Hong Chang-Beom 24304102821011000
27Hong Hyeon-Ho 211545505001000
11Jo Seong-Joon 3212822281441433000
97Yago César 2611442161581554200
10Laércio 241454131310000
24Choi Sung-Bum 2127410828201000
9J. Moya 314465503051100
17Ryu Seung-Woo 291533303000000
Bruno Paraíba 295168715122000
19Yang Jeong-Un 2200000000000
13Lee Jae-Yong 201475414100000
7An Yong-Woo 3220380811000000
Transfers In
Kim Jung-Hyun 04 January 2023Busan IParkFree
Gong Min-Hyun 23 July 2023DaejeonLoan
Jo Seong-Joon 05 January 2023Jeju UtdFree
Ryu Seung-Woo 19 July 2023Suwon-
Bruno Paraíba 01 July 2023BotafogoFree
An Yong-Woo 09 January 2023DaeguFree
Goo Dae-Young 01 July 2023SuwonFree
Im Seung-Kyum 13 December 2023Gimcheon-
Yago César 24 March 2023Ituano-
Laércio 20 July 2023AmazonasFree
Yang Jeong-Un 01 January 2023Chungnam Asan-
Transfers Out
Andrigo 20 July 2023Rongcheng-
Jung Seok-Hwa 23 June 2023Cheonan CityFree
Lee Jeong-Bin 04 January 2023Bucheon-
Kim Ju-Hwan 01 January 2023Pohang-
Yoo Jong-Woo 03 January 2023Gyeongju HNP-
Jeon Bo-Min 27 June 2023GimhaeLoan
Park Jae-Yong 20 July 2023Jeonbuk Motors-


Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android