Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
South Africa

South Africa - MTN 8

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



Vries ready to write his own Chiefs story - Citizen
Virgil Vries of Kaizer Chiefs during the MTN 8 quarter final match between Kaizer Chiefs and Free State Stars at FNB on August 11, 2018 in Johannesburg,
Citizen (11 hours ago)
MTN8 quarterfinals: Latest results for 11-12 August 2018 - The South African
A goal a the stroke of half-time was enough to hand Cape Town City the victory as they defeated Maritzburg United at Harry Gwala Stadium in the only MTN8
The South African (5 months ago)
MTN8 semi-finals: Teams, kick off time, results and highlights - The South African
The MTN8 semi-finals dominate the local soccer action this coming weekend. It's crunch time, sort of.
The South African (4 months ago)
MTN8 fixtures, venues and kick-off times confirmed - Sport24
The countdown to the 2018/19 MTN8 tournament is underway with the Premier Soccer League releasing venues, dates and kick-off times for the quarter-finals.
Sport24 (5 months ago)
MTN8 raises numbers poser - Sport24
South African soccer needs more bums on seats, but it is not a given that supporters will oblige says S'Busiso Mseleku.
Sport24 (5 months ago)
Vanishing spray returns to SA for MTN8 matches -
The vanishing spray was last used three seasons ago by PSL referees, but the league has decided to use it one more time as an experiment. (4 months ago)
EXTRA TIME: How South African football reacted to Cape Town City winning the MTN8 final -
The Citizens took on SuperSport United in the first Cup final of the South African domestic season on Saturday night. (3 months ago)
MTN8 semi-finals: Fixtures for 1-2 September 2018 - The South African
After the drama of midweek PSL action, the league takes another break this coming weekend, making way for the second leg of MTN8 semi-finals.
The South African (4 months ago)


About MTN 8

The MTN 8 is the current name of South Africa's oldest football cup competition. It is contested by the top eight teams that finished in that order at the close of the ABSA Premiership season.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BarcelonaJan 20
Bayern MünchenJan 27
GironaJan 27
EspanyolJan 27
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android