Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Joan Gamper Trophy

Joan Gamper Trophy

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



Arsenal to face Barcelona in Joan Gamper Trophy - Football Espana
Barcelona are in negotiations with Arsenal to be their opponents in this year's annual Joan Gamper trophy, say El Mundo Deportivo.
Football Espana (2 days ago)
Would a Barcelona treble be Lionel Messi’s greatest achievement? - FanSided
For all the accolades the greatest player in history has achieved, leading this imperfect Barcelona to a treble could be Lionel Messi's greatest triumph.
FanSided (18 hours ago)
Manchester United vs Barcelona: Expected Starting XI for UCL quarter-final 1st leg - Everything Barca
Barcelona travel to Old Trafford for the Champions League quarter-final first leg aiming to get to the semi-finals for the first time since 2015.
Everything Barca (2 weeks ago)
LIVE Transfer Talk: Liverpool move for Pepe and Brandt -
Liverpool need a reliable backup to Roberto Firmino and are also targeting a German midfielder. Transfer Talk has the latest. (3 days ago)
Barcelona Defeat Boca Juniors 3-0 to Win Joan Gamper Trophy at Camp Nou - Bleacher Report
Barcelona defeated Boca Juniors 3-0 in the Joan Gamper Trophy match at the Camp Nou, as the Spanish champions continued their preparations for the new
Bleacher Report (8 months ago)
What will constitute a failure for Barcelona this season? - Euro Fantasy League
What would constitute a failure for FC Barcelona this season? It's certainly a question worth posing.
Euro Fantasy League (1 week ago)
Boca Juniors will not treat Joan Gamper trophy against Barcelona as a friendly -
Boca Juniors are in the Catalan capital to take on Barcelona in the Joan Gamper trophy but while it is a friendly, the Argentine side are fully (8 months ago)
Barcelona confirm Joan Gamper Trophy opponents - Everything Barca
Barcelona have announced that Boca Juniors will be their opponents in the annual Joan Gamper Trophy competition.
Everything Barca (9 months ago)


About Joan Gamper Trophy

The Joan Gamper Trophy is an annual friendly football competition held in August, before the start of Spanish club FC Barcelona's La Liga season. The competition is hosted by FC Barcelona at the Camp Nou stadium and is named in honour of Joan Gamper, a founding member, player, and later president of the club.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

LiverpoolApr 26
Huddersfield Town
BarcelonaApr 27
Leicester CityApr 28
Manchester UnitedApr 28
NürnbergApr 28
Bayern München
Rayo VallecanoApr 28
Real Madrid
BarcelonaMay 1
ArsenalMay 2
Eintracht FrankfurtMay 2
Bayern MünchenMay 4
Hannover 96
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android