Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Chinese FA Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



Cookie crumbles: Chris Coleman sacked by Chinese club - South China Morning Post
Nightmare over for former Wales boss as he becomes first casualty of the Chinese Super League season.
South China Morning Post (1 week ago)
Perfect Beijing Guoan pass first test of Chinese title credentials - South China Morning Post
Eight wins in a row for league leaders but coach Roger Schmidt does not want to get carried away.
South China Morning Post (2 weeks ago)
Cannavaro quits as China coach with Lippi expected to return - South China Morning Post
Guangzhou Evergrande coach announces decision to step down from dual role in order to concentrate on club and family.
South China Morning Post (3 weeks ago)
Soccer can achieve goals by aiming high - South China Morning Post
The Hong Kong soccer season reaches a climax on Saturday with the Premier League's top two teams going head to head.
South China Morning Post (3 weeks ago)
Chris Coleman sacked by Chinese Super League's Hebei CFFC - ESPN
Chris Coleman's reign as head coach of Hebei CFFC was brought to an end on Wednesday, the Chinese Super League club confirmed on social media.
ESPN (1 week ago)
Manchester City retain Premier League title - South China Morning Post
Guardiola's men come back from a goal down to blast Brighton 4-1 as Liverpool beat Wolves 2-0 on the last day of the campaign.
South China Morning Post (1 week ago)
Xu Xiaodong must publicly apologise for insulting tai chi ‘grandmaster’ - South China Morning Post
Chinese court rules outspoken MMA fighter has to pay 'world-renowned' Chen Xiaowang around 400000 yuan and apologise for seven consecutive days on
South China Morning Post (16 hours ago)
Chinese FA Cup delivers drama and heartbreak as ‘China’s Man United’ crash out - South China Morning Post
“The magic of the cup” is the cliche of choice when it comes to the English FA Cup but if it's played out for the world's oldest cup competition then it can happily
South China Morning Post (10 months ago)


About Chinese FA Cup

The Chinese FA Cup is the national knockout cup competition in China organized by the Chinese Football Association. Its current format started in the 1995 season. After 2006, the cup tournament was scrapped, but the Chinese FA Cup made its return when the 2011 Chinese FA Cup was announced after a long hiatus.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaMay 29
Tottenham HotspurJun 1
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android