Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Brazil - Copa do Brasil

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



Only a Brazilian could f*ck up his shot like this but still score a beauty - PlanetFootball
To score an amazing goal but constantly have people ask whether you meant it must be one of the most annoying things in football.
PlanetFootball (7 hours ago)
Footy on the Telly – 5/17 thru 5/24 – The Philly Soccer Page - The Philly Soccer Page
Denmark – DBU Pokalen 11:00am Midtjylland vs Brøndby- ESPN+, DAZN, Fox Sports 4, TV3+ HD. Europe – UE
The Philly Soccer Page (3 days ago)
Valdiram Caetano de Morais: Ex-Brazilian football star found dead in Sao Paulo - News ☆ Curtains have fallen on former Brazilian football star, Valdiram Caetano de Morais. T (3 weeks ago)
Former footballer who played with Brazil legend Romario murdered - Irish Mirror
Valdiram shot to stardom in Brazil during his time with top-flight side Vasco da Gama, where he played alongside Brazilian icon Romario.
Irish Mirror (3 weeks ago)
Footy on the Telly – 5/10 to 5/17 – The Philly Soccer Page - The Philly Soccer Page
USA/Canada – Major League Soccer 10:00pm Vancouver Whitecaps vs Portland Timbers ESPN+, MLS Live, KPDX Portland.
The Philly Soccer Page (1 week ago)
What to expect from tonight’s Copa do Brasil final - Onefootball
The second leg between Corinthians and Cruzeiro will take place tonight. A 45th-minute goal from Thia
Onefootball (7 months ago)
CBF announce first-round pairings for the 2019 Copa do Brasil - Onefootball
Cruzeiro will look to defend their title. On Friday, the Brazilian FA (CBF) announced the details reg
Onefootball (4 months ago)
Struggling Corinthians will face Cruzeiro in the Copa do Brasil final - Onefootball
After winning just two league matches in the past two months, Corinthians are betting hard for cup success and its berth in the Copa Libertadores.
Onefootball (7 months ago)


About Copa do Brasil

The Copa do Brasil is a knockout tournament played by all teams in the regional or professional football system in Brazil. The competition hosts up to 80 Brazilian clubs and offers an entry to next year’s Copa Libertadores, along with seven berths to play in the ongoing Copa Sudamericana.

Teams can play up to eight rounds to reach the final. The first two of those include regional teams and are played as a one-match tie. Two-legged ties are implemented from the third round to the end of the competition, with the aggregate score being the only tiebreaker.

The first four rounds will hand five spots for the final stage of the competition. There, those five teams will meet eleven pre-selected teams, which will be drawn by a coefficient system created by the Brazilian Football Confederation. 

The 2017 edition of this tournament saw Cruzeiro claiming their fifth title in this competition. The 2018 tournament kicked off with 91 teams. The first game was played on January 30, 2018. The final is scheduled to be played on October 17, 2018.

Did you know? Legendary striker Romario is the most prolific scorer in this tournament, having scored 36 goals in 45 matches.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaMay 29
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android