Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Cafetaleros de Chiapas

Founded  2001
Stadium  Estadio Olímpico de Tapachula
Capacity  22,000

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings


*All times are shown in your local time

Players

#NameAgeA
Goalkeepers
31M. Cruz 314400300101m-cruz
21C. Ríos 369810900100c-rios
1S. García 375501200000s-garcia
Leonardo Galvan Mendoza 38000000000leonardo-galvan-mendoza
Defenders
13C. Rojas 35111011200100c-rojas
4O. Jaime Vera 39121200000301o-jaime-vera
Jose Diego Meza Salinas 37000000000jose-diego-meza-salinas
2Octavio Mira Ramirez 39111101200201octavio-mira-ramirez
12L. García 33131304200400l-garcia
7D. Stringel 345230700100d-stringel
3C. Saldívar 36151500020201c-saldivar
5Isaac Freyfeld Nava 344402700000isaac-freyfeld-nava
Midfielders
Diego Antonio Moreno Diaz 35000000000diego-antonio-moreno-diaz
15Ó. Zea 37151325300200o-zea
25C. Cuevas 341010200000c-cuevas
Gerardo Alcantara Martin 40000000000gerardo-alcantara-martin
L. Casanova 35000000000l-casanova
16Cosme Castro Vargas 394220800000cosme-castro-vargas
29L. Silva 331551051200200l-silva
6J. Castillejos 39141401050511j-castillejos
8Hugo Eduardo Melendez Martinez 365411910200hugo-eduardo-melendez-martinez
17Francisco Javier Gonzalez Garcia 326604300100francisco-javier-gonzalez-garcia
20Carlos Ernesto Luevano 304404000100carlos-ernesto-luevano
22P. Mascareñas 3111833410300p-mascarenas
10Jorge Alberto Collazo Rodriguez 4310643530310jorge-alberto-collazo-rodriguez
11J. Zataraín 3211832530300j-zatarain
Attackers
18Jose Tomas Ojeda Gutierrez 402020900000jose-tomas-ojeda-gutierrez
77R. Rocha 3316790930410r-rocha
30E. Vázquez 332020400000e-vazquez
27Francisco Javier Sanchez Barboza 356423300100francisco-javier-sanchez-barboza
28E. González 40151324230400e-gonzalez
9Gaston Linares Garcia Da Rosa 4112937710100gaston-linares-garcia-da-rosa
NameDateFromFee
Transfers In
C. Saldívar 01 July 2010La Piedad
Octavio Mira Ramirez 01 July 2010Durango
J. Castillejos 01 July 2010La Piedad
Francisco Javier Gonzalez Garcia 01 July 2010Atlético Mexiquense
E. González 01 July 2010La Piedad
Ó. Zea 01 July 2010Puebla
Leonardo Galvan Mendoza 01 July 2010Atlante II
L. Casanova 01 July 2010Irapuato
O. Jaime Vera 01 July 2010La Piedad
D. Stringel 01 July 2010Correcaminos UAT
Hugo Eduardo Melendez Martinez 01 July 2010Tampico Madero
Diego Antonio Moreno Diaz 01 July 2010Tampico Madero
Jose Tomas Ojeda Gutierrez 01 July 2010Guerreros
L. García 01 July 2010Pumas Morelos
S. García 01 July 2010Universidad Guadalajara
Jorge Alberto Collazo Rodriguez 01 July 2010La Piedad
J. Zataraín 01 July 2010Veracruz
Isaac Freyfeld Nava 01 July 2010Lobos BUAP
Gaston Linares Garcia Da Rosa 01 July 2010Central Español
L. Silva 01 July 2010River Plate
Jose Diego Meza Salinas 01 July 2010Durango
C. Rojas 01 July 2010Deportes Savio

News

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaSep 20
11:30am
Liverpool
WolfsburgSep 20
12:00pm
Bayer Leverkusen
Real SociedadSep 20
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Bayern MünchenSep 24
3:00pm
Sevilla
Brighton & Hove AlbionSep 26
7:30am
Manchester United
Bayer LeverkusenSep 26
9:30am
RB Leipzig
AugsburgSep 26
9:30am
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia M'gladbachSep 26
9:30am
Union Berlin
West Bromwich AlbionSep 26
12:30pm
Chelsea
BarcelonaSep 27
TBA
Villarreal
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android