Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Al Faisaly Amman

Stadium  Amman International Stadium
Capacity  25,000
Manager  Tha'er Jassam

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings


*All times are shown in your local time

Players

#NameAgeA
Goalkeepers
20Mohamad Shatnawi 2600000000000
1Lo'ai Salem 3300000000000
Zapen Khaleel 0zapen-khaleel
Bilal Abu Lawi 0bilal-abu-lawi
Defenders
Hussein Ziad 0hussein-ziad
23Waseem Al Bzoor 3200000000000
18Ala'a Matalka 2900000000000
5Ibrahim Al Zawahreh 2300000000000
2Abdulelah Yousef 2700000000000
Khaled Sa'ed 0khaled-sa-apos-ed
Shareef Nassar Adnan 0shareef-nassar-adnan
Ma'in Abdallah 0ma-apos-in-abdallah
7Mohammad Khamees 3100000000000
15Sharif Adnan 2800000000000
Midfielders
8Baha'a Abdulrahman 2500000000000
Samer Samih 0samer-samih
19Amer Al Wreikat 00000000000
Khaldoon Abdelmoti Khaldoon Al Hamdan 0khaldoon-abdelmoti-khaldoon-al-hamdan
12Essam Mubaideen 2500000000000
Qusai Abu Alieh 0qusai-abu-alieh
6Hassouneh Yousef Qasem Al Shaikh 3500000010000
14Ra'ed Al Nawateer 2300000000000
13Khalil Baniateyah 2000000000000
Moh'd Khier 0moh-apos-d-khier
Attackers
10Mohannad Al Maharmeh 2500000000000
Amer Abu Amer 0amer-abu-amer
Hatem Ali 0hatem-ali
24Abdallah Mohannad 00000000000
17Mohammad Al Otaibi 00000000000
11Abdelhadi Al Maharmeh 2800000000000
Mahmoud Za'tara 0mahmoud-za-apos-tara
Ahmad Hayel Ibrahim Ibrahim 0ahmad-hayel-ibrahim-ibrahim

News

AL Faisaly v AL Fateh Match Previews 15/09/19 ᐉ Football Prediction, Tips ᐉ Live Score - This is Our Town Richmond
AL Faisaly v AL Fateh Predictions 15/09/19 ✨ Saudi Prof. League Live Score ⛹ Football prediction for
This is Our Town Richmond (1 day ago)
Free football predictions AL Nassr v AL Shabab FC (Ksa) 13/09/19 - Football picks Saudi Prof. League - Little Saigon Collective
So, today is 13 September and we are waiting for quite hot soccer fight between two teams: AL Nassr and AL Shabab FC (Ksa).
Little Saigon Collective (1 week ago)
Watch AL Hilal v AL Fayha live streams, sop cast 14/09/19 | Predictions | News | Live Score | Soccer Live Stream and Tips - ParkMapper
Watch live stream AL Hilal v AL Fayha Live tv 14/09/19

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android