Singapore Cup

Singapore Cup

About Singapore Cup

Singapore Cup History, Format, Organization, Media Coverage

The Singapore Cup is the nation’s annual knockout competition. Founded in 1998, the tournament underwent a name change in 1997, initially being called the Singapore League Cup. The competition is open to teams from the Singapore Premier League and foreign clubs from other countries. Thailand’s Chonburi Province FC became the first foreign team to reach the final, achieving this feat in 2006. Fellow Thai outfit Bangkok Glass became the first non-Singapore team to win the competition, pulling this off in 2010.

Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android