Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Qatar Crown Prince Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



Qatar in talks to buy stake in Leeds United - Financial Times
Qatar is in talks to buy a stake in Leeds United in a deal that would allow the gas-rich Gulf state to enter English football for the first time, according to people with
Financial Times (11 hours ago)
Commentary: Saudi Arabia wants to muscle in on World Cup 2022. Will Qatar let it? - CNA
A Saudi football fan tent in Riyadh shows a projector showing the World Cup match between Russia and Saudi Arabia, with a clip of Crown Prince Mohammed
CNA (3 weeks ago)
Why is Fifa playing ball with the Saudi World Cup plan? - Financial Times
Saudi Arabia just executed 37 people. It is leading a military intervention in Yemen that has triggered the worst humanitarian crisis in the world.
Financial Times (3 weeks ago)
Tensions Rising among Morocco, Saudi Arabia, and the UAE - LobeLog
by Cinzia Bianco. Despite recurring indications that King Mohammed VI of Morocco was due to visit Kin
LobeLog (3 weeks ago)
Geopolitics may isolate Morocco in the Arab world - TRT World
A meeting between the monarchs of Morocco and Saudi Arabia in Riyadh should have cooled tempers between the two governments for the moment but it will
TRT World (3 weeks ago)
Saudi Arabia vs. Qatar Moves to the Soccer Field - Bloomberg
The clash in the Asian Cup on Thursday adds another sporting dimension to a conflict that's divided the Gulf.
Bloomberg (4 months ago)
Gulf Rivalries Spill onto the Soccer Pitch - LobeLog
by James M. Dorsey. With the 2018 World Cup in Russia behind it, the soccer world's focus shifts to the 2022 tournament in Qatar.
LobeLog (5 months ago)
Widening Gulf - The Hindu
Qatar Emir Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad al-Thani's decision to stay away from the December 9 Gulf Cooperation Council summit in Riyadh is the latest reminder of
The Hindu (5 months ago)


About Qatar Crown Prince Cup

The Qatar Crown Prince Cup is a is played by the top-4 teams of the Qatar National First Division after each season.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaMay 29
Tottenham HotspurJun 1
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android