Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
AFC U-19 Championship

AFC U-19 Championship

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



AFC U-19 Championship: 8 ASEAN stars of the future - FOX Sports Asia
FOX Sports Asia football editor Gabriel Tan picks eight Southeast Asian youngsters that shone the brightest at the AFC U-19 Championship.
FOX Sports Asia (2 months ago)
FAS discontinue FFA, appoint Philippe Aw as Singapore U-15 head coach - FOX Sports Asia
Former Hougang United head coach Philippe Aw has been appointed as head coach of the Under-15 National Team.
FOX Sports Asia (1 day ago)
AFC U-19 Championship: The platform for Asian stars of the future - FOX Sports Asia
Ahead of the 2018 AFC U-19 Championship, FOX Sports Asia football editor Gabriel Tan looks at some stars of today that graced the tournament in the past
FOX Sports Asia (3 months ago)
Malaysia football 2018 Review – Battling the odds, finishing on a high and plenty to look forward to - FOX Sports Asia
Football didn't just go home to England this year. It also came home to Malaysia. After three years o
FOX Sports Asia (3 weeks ago)
AFC U-19 Championship: Hosts Indonesia off to confident start, Thailand fight back -
The 2018 AFC U-19 Championship has kicked off in Jakarta, Indonesia, with six matchday one games played since Thursday. (2 months ago)
AFC U-19 Championship: Crazy, free-scoring night at Gelora Bung Karno -
Two matches involving four teams took place on Sunday in the AFC U-19 Championship. The evening ended with a staggering 20 goals scored. (2 months ago)
AFC U19 Championship: 5 talking points from group stage - FOX Sports Asia
An eventful group stage of the AFC U19 Championship, which is being played in Indonesia, is done and dusted with.
FOX Sports Asia (2 months ago)
AFC Under-19 Championship: New Stars in the making - Sportskeeda
These stars are the ones to look out for at the AFC Under-19 Championship.
Sportskeeda (2 months ago)


About AFC U-19 Championship

The AFC U-19 Championship, formerly known as AFC Youth Championship, is an annual football competition organised by the sport's Asian governing body, Asian Football Confederation (AFC).

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

LiverpoolJan 19
Crystal Palace
Manchester UnitedJan 19
Brighton & Hove Albion
Real MadridJan 19
ArsenalJan 19
BarcelonaJan 20
Bayern MünchenJan 27
GironaJan 27
EspanyolJan 27
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android