Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Frauen DFB Pokal

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



Wolfsburg: A tale of contrasting fortunes - DW (English)
The present is rather bleak for Bundesliga club Wolfsburg, who have again only managed to avoid the drop by winning the relegation playoff.
DW (English) (7 months ago)
Women's World Cup qualifying: Germany beat Iceland to take top spot - Deutsche Welle
Having lost 3-2 at home against Iceland last October, Germany knew only they could get themselves out of the tricky spot they had put themselves in.
Deutsche Welle (4 months ago)
UEFA EURO 2024 host announcement -
The UEFA Executive Committee will select the host association for UEFA EURO 2024 on Thursday 27 September 2018. (4 months ago)
FC Bayern Frauen and coach Thomas Wörle to part ways in June - Bavarian Football Works
Per a release from Bayern Munich, the FC Bayern Frauen and their coach, Thomas Wörle, will part ways after the end of the current season.
Bavarian Football Works (3 months ago)
Women's World Cup qualifying: Germany secure place at France 2019 with huge win - DW (English)
Germany's women continued their record of having qualified for all eight World Cups, topping Group 5 ahead of Iceland.
DW (English) (4 months ago)
Transfer news on Juan Bernat, Ante Rebić & Leon Bailey! - Bavarian Football Works
Transfer news and updates Juan Bernat, Ante Rebić and Leon Bailey; along with Arturo Vidal's presentation at Barcelona and Die Mannschaft news.
Bavarian Football Works (5 months ago)
It’s not just Mesut Özil. All diaspora footballers face the same conflict - The Guardian
The hostility the Arsenal star has faced from Turkey and Germany epitomises the strain on migrant players who don't fit the patriotic mould, says author John
The Guardian (5 months ago)
Barty ends Goerges title defense to reach Zhuhai final - WTA Tennis
No.9 seed Ashleigh Barty moved into the biggest final of her career at the WTA Elite Trophy, knocking out defending champion Julia Goerges in the semifinals.
WTA Tennis (2 months ago)


About Frauen DFB Pokal

The Frauen DFB-Pokal is the main national women's football cup competition in Germany, thus the female counterpart to the DFB-Pokal.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BarcelonaJan 20
Bayern MünchenJan 27
GironaJan 27
EspanyolJan 27
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android