Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Nicaragua - Primera División

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



LaLiga Segunda División games to be aired globally for free on YouTube - SportBusiness
LaLiga Segunda División has signed a deal with YouTube in which its games will be aired around the world for free with live English commentary.
SportBusiness (3 months ago)
March internationals: Euro 2020 qualifiers, friendlies & Concacaf Nations League matches kick-off times & dates -
Club football makes way for the international teams late in March with the Euro 2020 Qualifiers beginning alongside a plethora of friendlies as well as the (1 month ago)
Ranking the 15 Best Leagues in CONCACAF - Brotherly Game
The top club leagues in the confederation including MLS are ranked based on the results of international and domestic tournaments.
Brotherly Game (2 years ago)
Nicaragua national team captain Juan Barrera hoping United States meeting can boost teammates -
The midfielder nearly single-handedly put Los Pinoleros into the tournament, which he hopes serves as a showcase for the country's growth. (1 year ago)
Gold Cup 2019: Teams, fixtures, dates & everything you need to know -
With the Concacaf Gold Cup taking place this summer, Goal rounds up all the details that you need to know ahead of the tournament. (1 week ago)
The Top 500 clubs in CONCACAF - Brotherly Game
Again we've put mathematics and statistical analysis into play by objectively ranking the top five hundred soccer clubs in the CONCACAF nations.
Brotherly Game (4 years ago)


About Primera División

Primera División de Nicaragua is the top division of the Federación Nicaragüense de Fútbol, it was created in 1933. It is played in two parts, Torneo de Apertura and Torneo de Clausura. In each there is a play-off of the top 4 teams in a 2-leg semi-final and final. The relegation end has the bottom team of the aggregate table dropped and the loser of the play-off of the 8th and 9th places.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaApr 22
Deportivo AlavésApr 23
Wolverhampton WanderersApr 24
Manchester UnitedApr 24
Manchester City
GetafeApr 25
Real Madrid
LiverpoolApr 26
Huddersfield Town
BarcelonaApr 27
Manchester UnitedApr 28
NürnbergApr 28
Bayern München
Rayo VallecanoApr 28
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android