Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Indian Super League

Indian Super League

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



1 ATK 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2 Bengaluru 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3 Chennaiyin 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4 Goa 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5 Jamshedpur 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6 Kerala Blasters 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7 Mumbai City 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 NorthEast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Odisha 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
10 Pune City 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
Add Indian Super League table to your website

Channels licensed to broadcast Indian Super League in United States

ESPN » Season 2018-2019
ESPN+ has acquired the streaming rights of the Indian Super League in the US territory. The agreement will permit ESPN+ to stream 60 live matches (five games per match week) of the Indian Super League to it's US subscribers.
Available on:



New Indian Super League Franchise Hyderabad Football Club Unveils Logo - News18
Hyderabad: New Indian Super League side Hyderabad Football Club on Saturday unveiled its official logo titled 'Reliving Hyderabad's Football Legacy' ahead
News18 (21 hours ago)
Defending Indian Super League Champions Bengaluru FC Kick Off Pre-season - News18
Bengaluru: Reigning Indian Super League (ISL) champions Bengaluru FC kicked off their 2019-20 pre-season with an open training session attended by over
News18 (1 week ago)
AIFF makes ISL the top league - Times of India
Football News: The All India Football Federation is waiting for recommendations from the Asian Football Confederation to solve the complicated issue of slots for
Times of India (1 day ago)
Indian Super League: Delhi Dynamos Moves to Bhubaneswar, Renamed as Odisha FC - News18
Delhi Dynamos shifted their home base to Bhubaneswar and will be participating in the Indian Super League.
News18 (3 weeks ago)
Indian Super League: Chennaiyin FC Signs Lallianzuala Chhangte On Long-term Deal - News18
Chennai: Two-time ISL champion Chennaiyin FC on Monday announced it had signed the talented 22-year-old winger Lallianzuala Chhangte, a current India
News18 (3 weeks ago)
Indian Super League's New Team Odisha FC Unveil Official Logo - News18
Odisha FC, who replaced the Delhi Dynamos in the Indian Super League, unveiled their official logo.
News18 (6 days ago)
Rechristened Odisha FC, Indian Super League Franchise Dynamos Shift Base To Bhubaneswar - Outlook India
Rechristened Odisha FC, Indian Super League (ISL) franchise Delhi Dynamos FC has shifted base from the national capital to Bhubaneshwar.
Outlook India (2 weeks ago)
ISL 2018/19: Increase in clubs opting to have pre-season in India -
NorthEast United FC and Pune City FC were the only two clubs that had their pre-season entirely in India last season (3 weeks ago)


About Indian Super League

The Indian Super League is one of the two top categories of football in India. It was established in 2013 with the goal of expanding the sport’s impact in this nation. It shares the top level of the pyramid in Indian Football with the I-League.
This league does not operate on a promotion-relegation system given the low number of teams involved in the competition. The Indian Super League had eight teams during its first three seasons, but the league experienced an expansion in the last campaign, bringing the total amount of teams to ten.

Given the low number of teams playing in this league, the Indian Super League season starts in the late months of the year and concludes on March. Each team plays two matches against all of their opponents, and the four best teams qualify to the ISL playoffs. The semi-finals are played on a two-legged system, leaving the title to be decided on a one-match final.

The 2017-18 season concluded with Chennaiyin claiming their second title by beating newcomers Bengaluru.

The 2018-19 campaign starts on September 29, 2018. The final match of the season is expected to conclude in March 2019. The tournament will have a one-month break due to India’s participation in the AFC Asian Cup.

Did you know? ATK and Chennaiyin have been the only clubs to win the title of the Indian Super League. Both sides have won the competition twice.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BarcelonaSep 24
Real MadridSep 25
Sheffield UnitedSep 28
PaderbornSep 28
Bayern München
ChelseaSep 28
Brighton & Hove Albion
GetafeSep 28
Atlético MadridSep 28
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedSep 30
Real MadridOct 1
Club Brugge
Tottenham HotspurOct 1
Bayern München
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android