Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Indian Super Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



AIFF makes ISL the top league - Times of India
Football News: The All India Football Federation is waiting for recommendations from the Asian Football Confederation to solve the complicated issue of slots for
Times of India (2 days ago)
AIFF grants Indian Super League "top league" status - SportsCafe
The AIFF has finally awarded the "top league status" to the ISL, thus dismantling the I-League from its erstwhile position.
SportsCafe (4 hours ago)
Indian Super League: Delhi Dynamos Moves to Bhubaneswar, Renamed as Odisha FC - News18
Delhi Dynamos shifted their home base to Bhubaneswar and will be participating in the Indian Super League.
News18 (3 weeks ago)
ISL 2019-20: Bengaluru FC enlist Pune's Balewadi Stadium as new 'home ground' for upcoming season - Firstpost
Bengaluru FC have been playing their home games at Sree Kanteerava Stadium since 2014 but took the decision to move away due to uncertainty over the
Firstpost (4 days ago)
Rechristened Odisha FC, Indian Super League Franchise Dynamos Shift Base To Bhubaneswar - Outlook India
Rechristened Odisha FC, Indian Super League (ISL) franchise Delhi Dynamos FC has shifted base from the national capital to Bhubaneshwar.
Outlook India (3 weeks ago)
South Africa's Mzansi Super League stars topple India | - ESPNcricinfo
Bjorn Fortuin and Beuran Hendricks had solid plans against India's big hitters, and it paid off | ESPNcricinfo.
ESPNcricinfo (9 hours ago)
What are the differences between the Oman, Qatar and Indian football leagues? -
Goal finds out how different are the Indian Super League and the I-League as compared to the Stars League and Pro League (3 weeks ago)
FC Goa won’t have it easy this season: Lobera - Times of India
Sergio Lobera has had an impressive spell at FC Goa, helping the team to a semifinal and final appearance in successive seasons, besides the Super Cup.
Times of India (1 week ago)


About Indian Super Cup

The Indian Super Cup is the main club knockout football competition in India. The competition is sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially known as the Hero Super Cup. The entire tournament takes place in one stadium, the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar.

The competition features teams from both the I-League and Indian Super League, both considered the joint top divisions for professional football in India. Both leagues containing 10 teams each, the top six teams from both qualify for the tournament automatically while the bottom four sides contest in the qualifiers. The Super Cup replaces the Federation Cup, which was considered the top knockout competition before this tournament.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BarcelonaSep 24
Real MadridSep 25
Sheffield UnitedSep 28
PaderbornSep 28
Bayern München
ChelseaSep 28
Brighton & Hove Albion
GetafeSep 28
Atlético MadridSep 28
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedSep 30
Real MadridOct 1
Club Brugge
Tottenham HotspurOct 1
Bayern München
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android