Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Australia - W-League

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time

Channels licensed to broadcast W-League in United States

ESPN » Season 2018-2019
ESPN+ will broadcast 17 W-League matches.
Available on:



Milicic and Matildas a perfect fit, says coach of W-League champions - Sydney Morning Herald
Sydney FC's W-League coach Ante Juric believes Ante Milicic won't have to change anything in his first women's football role at the helm of the Matildas.
Sydney Morning Herald (3 hours ago)
Westfield Matildas in Westfield W-League 2019 Grand Final: Logarzo and Foord prevail, steal glory from Kerr - Matildas
Chloe Logarzo saved her best goal until last as Sydney FC powered to a 4-2 victory over Perth Glory in Sunday afternoon's Westfield W-League 2019 Grand
Matildas (3 days ago)
Onions eyes Glory in W-League grand final - The West Australian
Albany soccer star Jenna Onions hopes the final chapter in her remarkable debut season with Perth Glory will result in silverware as the teenager prepares to
The West Australian (4 days ago)
W-League: Refiloe Jane and Rhoda Mulaudzi pursue Australian W-league glory - Wide World of Sports
Refiloe Jane admits her best friend Rhoda Mulaudzi has paved the way for her on and off the soccer pitch, a
Wide World of Sports (1 week ago)
W-League home-and-away season could arrive next summer - Sydney Morning Herald
The wheels are in motion for a W-League home-and-away season which could be introduced as soon as next summer.
Sydney Morning Herald (5 days ago)
Perth Glory coach Bobby Despotovski, slams FFA over W-League decider -
Perth Glory coach Bobby Despotovski has once again slammed Football Federation Australia, this time suggesting they aren't about maintaining the highest (2 days ago)
Sam Kerr’s W-League season has been ridiculously dominant - Fox Sports
Earlier this year she moved into pole position as the all-time top goal scorer in Australia's top flight, and now boasts a return of 69 goals in just 94 W-League
Fox Sports (1 week ago)
Watch Caitlin Foord and Sydney FC play for the W-League Grand Final tonight - Stumptown Footy
The W-League Grand Final is here. Sydney FC made it through last week's clash with Hayley Raso and th
Stumptown Footy (3 days ago)


About W-League

The W-League is the top division of women's association football in Australia. Established in 2008, the league is composed of eight teams of which seven are affiliated with clubs in the A-League. The eighth team based in Canberra.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Atlético MadridFeb 20
ArsenalFeb 21
ChelseaFeb 21
Malmö FF
Bayern MünchenFeb 23
Hertha BSC
SevillaFeb 23
ChelseaFeb 24
Brighton & Hove Albion
ArsenalFeb 24
Manchester UnitedFeb 24
LevanteFeb 24
Real Madrid
ArsenalFeb 27
AFC Bournemouth
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android