Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Granada CF

Founded  1931
Stadium  Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
Capacity  23,156
Manager  Robert Moreno

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


Aarón EscandellAarón Escandell
Víctor DíazVíctor Díaz
Assists: 2
N. LozanoN. Lozano
Germán SánchezGermán Sánchez
Goals: 3, Assists: 1
Adrián MarínAdrián Marín
Assists: 1
Domingos DuarteDomingos Duarte
Goals: 1
D. FoulquierD. Foulquier
Assists: 4
Carlos NevaCarlos Neva
Goals: 1
Goals: 1, Assists: 1
R. AzeezR. Azeez
Y. EtekiY. Eteki
Alberto SoroAlberto Soro
Goals: 1, Assists: 2
M. GonalonsM. Gonalons
Assists: 1
Antonio PuertasAntonio Puertas
Goals: 3, Assists: 5
Luis MillaLuis Milla
Goals: 1, Assists: 1
L. SuárezL. Suárez
Goals: 5, Assists: 1
Antoñín CortésAntoñín Cortés
C. BaccaC. Bacca
D. MachísD. Machís
Goals: 5, Assists: 5
Jorge MolinaJorge Molina
Goals: 8, Assists: 2
13Aarón Escandell 2545055003100100
16Víctor Díaz 338201771011702400
N. Lozano 27
6Germán Sánchez 3426373429526311001
18Adrián Marín 2426593621401100
22Domingos Duarte 262365292723310501
2D. Foulquier 282672323209104700
15Carlos Neva 251800222115500100
17Quini 3111851912711010500
19Montoro 3313692217513811700
12R. Azeez 2810021101000000
8Y. Eteki 23132425169111900401
26Alberto Soro 223841531232612100
4M. Gonalons 321482251879901701
Monchu 21
10Antonio Puertas 29216535221381335600
5Luis Milla 261258161428311100
7L. Suárez 2316682718911951600
Antoñín Cortés 2100000300000
C. Bacca 34
11D. Machís 282029322111151155100
23Jorge Molina 391612331716112182300
Transfers In
C. Bacca 13 July 2021VillarrealFree
Adrián Marín 01 February 2021Alaves-
Monchu 16 July 2021GironaFree
Antoñín Cortés 01 July 2021Vallecano-
Transfers Out
Soldado 01 July 2021Levante€ 1.2M
Álex Martínez 31 January 2021Hércules-
Carlos Garrido 15 January 2021LorcaFree
Migue García 08 July 2021ToledoFree
Rui Silva 01 July 2021BetisFree
Kenedy 01 July 2021Chelsea-
N. Marong 14 July 2021UCAM-
Vallejo 01 July 2021Real Madrid-
N. Pérez 01 July 2021Atl. Madrid-


Monchu moves to Granada - FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona (1 week ago)
The lowdown on Granada CF - FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona (5 months ago)
Happy times for Granada - CricketSoccer
CricketSoccer (1 year ago)

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android