Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Yangju Citizen FC

Founded  2007
Stadium  Yangju Godeok Stadium
Capacity  2,500
Manager  Gong Mun-Bae

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


21Lee In-Soo 29113713130170100
1Lee Do-Hyung 2190110030000
41Seo Dong-Hyeon 247539810120100
27Kim Sang-Hoon 238381394140000
25Park Sung-Hyun 21182821210200100
33Park Min-Joon 22486752120000
10Kim Da-Won 22735981313000
3Kim Kun-Il 20720981010310
20Kim Hyeon-Ung 22180220000000
16Lee Eun-Su 200000000000
17Lee Seung-Jun 25787166100120100
44Lee Tae-Hoon 23145317161121400
99Choi Chi-Ung 22138418171711100
15Lee Seong-Hun 2758303050100
34Jeon Yong-Un 204101080000
7Kim Min-Seob 2399813121811100
14Lee Sang-Hoon 240000000000
28Park Dae-Hee 220000000000
24Ahn Gi-hun 21306835270000
12Son Ho-Jun 21120717161961200
42Son Jae-Hyeok 23300642320000
5Sun Jong-Won 23324725070000
6Kim Ji-Kwang 2022020150000
13Kim Jung-Jin 24104316124751300
26Kim Ki-Chan 236901284580300
11Ryu Yeon-Joon 23134918144741100
23Yang Chang-Hoon 2491316124943311
32Choi Yong-Jun 24491972431000
19Kim Min-Seo 22456152131142000
9Shin Dong-Hyeok 22187523330300
22Han Ho-Seong 200000000000
Transfers In
Lee In-Soo 01 January 2023Dangjin-
Kim Ki-Chan 01 January 2023MokpoFree
Jeon Yong-Un 28 April 2023Ansan Greeners-
Ahn Gi-hun 01 January 2023Seoul-
Son Ho-Jun 01 January 2023Seoul-
Kim Min-Seob 01 January 2023Pocheon-
Lee Tae-Hoon 25 February 2023Cheonan City-
Park Sung-Hyun 01 January 2023Jeonbuk Motors-
Ryu Yeon-Joon 01 January 2023Seoul E-Land-
Lee Sang-Hoon 25 February 2023Cheonan City-
Choi Yong-Jun 01 January 2023Hwaseong-
Kim Kun-Il 01 January 2023Gangneung-
Park Min-Joon 15 March 2023Ansan Greeners-
Yang Chang-Hoon 17 March 2023Gwangju-
Choi Chi-Ung 21 February 2023SuwonLoan
Transfers Out
Yoo Yeon-Seung 15 February 2023Hwaseong-
Hwang Jeong-Hyeon 01 January 2023Siheung-
Lee Tae-Min 01 January 2023Changwon-
Hwang Eun-Seok 01 January 2023Transportation-
Mun Seul-Beom 17 February 2023Hwaseong-
Kim Seok-Jin 01 January 2023YangpyeongFree
Lee Jong-Uk 01 January 2023Incheon Utd-
Min Ji-Hong 21 January 2023Ulsan Citizen-
Chung Jun-Ha 17 February 2023Hwaseong-
Choi Yun-Seong 01 January 2023YangpyeongFree
Choi Kyeong-Bin 01 January 2023YangpyeongFree
Yun Byoung-Woo 01 January 2023Gimhae-
Kim Gyeong-Hoon 01 January 2023Gyeongju HNP-
Sin Jae-Woon 01 January 2023Pocheon-
Lim Chang-Seok 01 January 2023Gangneung-
Kim Seung-Gun 01 January 2023Gimhae-
Song Young-Min 01 January 2023YangpyeongFree
Kim Hyun-Min 01 January 2023YangpyeongFree


Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android