Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Qatar - Prince Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



Qatar in talks to buy stake in Leeds United - Financial Times
Qatar is in talks to buy a stake in Leeds United in a deal that would allow the gas-rich Gulf state to enter English football for the first time, according to people with
Financial Times (11 hours ago)
FIFA keeps 32 teams for 2022 World Cup, scrapping expansion - Prince George Citizen
FIFA scrapped plans to expand the 2022 Qatar World Cup to 48 nations, deciding Wednesday to stick with 32 countries due to the political and logistical
Prince George Citizen (3 days ago)
Commentary: Saudi Arabia wants to muscle in on World Cup 2022. Will Qatar let it? - CNA
A Saudi football fan tent in Riyadh shows a projector showing the World Cup match between Russia and Saudi Arabia, with a clip of Crown Prince Mohammed
CNA (3 weeks ago)
FIFA to ditch expansion plans; Qatar to host 32 teams for World Cup 2022 - Global Village space
While confirming FIFA's considerations to let Qatar host 48-team tournament on its own, the statement issued stated.
Global Village space (2 days ago)
Why is Fifa playing ball with the Saudi World Cup plan? - Financial Times
Saudi Arabia just executed 37 people. It is leading a military intervention in Yemen that has triggered the worst humanitarian crisis in the world.
Financial Times (3 weeks ago)
Xavi Hernández' enviable trophy list - BeSoccer EN
Xavi Hernandez announced his retirement when he finishes this season with Al Sadd. The midfielder lea
BeSoccer EN (3 weeks ago)
Qatar welcomes Asian Cup football champions home - Al Jazeera English
Gulf nation celebrates as the Maroons arrive in Doha to a heroic welcome after winning their first major football title.
Al Jazeera English (3 months ago)
How a young Qatari sheikh shook up the 'Sport of Kings' - CNN
CNN takes a closer look at how Sheikh Fahad, a member of Qatar's ruling family, helped turn his country into a horse racing powerhouse.
CNN (2 months ago)


About Prince Cup

Emir of Qatar Cup is a tournament played every season by 18 first and second division teams.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaMay 29
Tottenham HotspurJun 1
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android