Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland - League Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.



Soccer on TV today: UCL Matchday 2 featuring Man UTD vs Valencia, EFL Cup, CAF Champions League
Live Soccer TV
The month of October has just started but the line-up of Champions League fixtures has transformed the start of the last quarter of the year into something explosive, already!
Hazard's stunner ends Liverpool's dream start of the season
Live Soccer TV
The Belgian playmaker came in from the bench to end the Reds' streak without a loss. What a way to keep fans wanting more this weekend!
Conflicting reports emerge as Joachim Low fails in attempt to meet Ozil at Arsenal
Live Soccer TV
The German national team boss reportedly flew to London with the hope of ending the midfielder's feud.
Where to watch Liverpool vs Chelsea on September 26
Live Soccer TV
LiveSoccerTV is your one-stop place for facts, stats, and viewing info for the mouth-watering clash between heavyweights Liverpool and Chelsea in the League Cup on Sept. 26th.
Mourinho slams players after League Cup exit as crisis at Man Utd deepens
Live Soccer TV
The Portuguese boss also referred to the controversy that surrounded Paul Pogba's captaincy earlier in the day.
How to watch Oxford United vs Man City on September 25, 2018
Live Soccer TV
LiveSoccerTV is your one-stop place for facts, stats, and viewing info for this David vs Goliath League Cup clash between Oxford United and Man City on September 25.
League Cup - Where to watch this week's clashes including Liverpool vs Chelsea
Live Soccer TV
Follow all the excitement of this competition as Premier League teams start participating in this year's edition.
BBC Sport (3 days ago)


About League Cup

The Northern Ireland Football League Cup, previously known as the Irish League Cup, is a national football knock-out cup competition in Northern Ireland open to the 40 Northern Ireland Football League clubs. It is the third-highest rated competition in domestic Northern Irish football after the NIFL Premiership and Irish Cup.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Real MadridOct 20
ChelseaOct 20
Manchester United
WolfsburgOct 20
Bayern München
Huddersfield TownOct 20
BarcelonaOct 20
ArsenalOct 22
Leicester City
AEK AthensOct 23
Bayern München
Real MadridOct 23
Viktoria Plze
Manchester UnitedOct 23
BarcelonaOct 24
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android