Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Copa Libertadores U20

Copa Libertadores U20

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

No data found.




About Copa Libertadores U20

The Under-20 Copa Libertadores, known as Copa Libertadores Sub-20 in Spanish, is an international football club competition for under-20 teams from CONMEBOL leagues. It was founded in 2011 and was temporarily discontinued in 2012 only to return in 2016.

A total of 12 sides participate in this competition each season, with the participants being split into three groups of four. The three group winners and the best second-placed team progress to the semi-finals. The winners move on to the final where they battle it out for the title while the losers move on to the third-place playoff.

Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Upcoming Top Matches »

Manchester CityApr 1
ArsenalApr 1
Leeds United
Bayern MünchenApr 1
Borussia Dortmund
ChelseaApr 1
Aston Villa
ElcheApr 1
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android