Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

India - I-League

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



Gokulam 15 9 2 4 31 17 +14 29 WWDWW
Churchill Brothers 15 8 5 2 22 17 +5 29 WDLLW
TRAU 15 7 5 3 27 19 +8 26 LDWWW
Minerva Punjab 15 6 4 5 18 15 +3 22 LWLDL
Real Kashmir 15 5 6 4 23 17 +6 21 WLDLL
Mohammedan 15 5 5 5 18 20 -2 20 LLWDL
Add I-League table to your website




About I-League

The I-League is one of the two co-existing premier football leagues in India alongside the Indian Super League. Formerly known as the National Football League, it was established in 2007. The All India Football Federation runs the league.

As the first-ever professional football league in India, the I-League operates on the system of promotion and relegation with the I-League 2nd Division. Eleven (11) clubs across the country contest it. The teams play a total of 20 matches (ten at home and ten away) in a season. A win attracts three points while a single point is awarded for a draw. No point is given for a defeat.

At the end of the season, the club that accumulates the most points becomes I-League champion. The league winner earns automatic qualification to the group stage of the AFC Cup and the preliminary round of the AFC Champions League.

Relatively, the bottom-ranked club is relegated to the I-League 2nd Division. The club is replaced by the team that is crowned champions in the I-League 2nd Division.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android