Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
DBU Pokalen

DBU Pokalen

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



Thomas on homecoming - Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Western Sydney Wanderers FC (11 months ago)


About DBU Pokalen

The DBU Pokalen, more commonly known as the Danish Cup, is Denmark’s official annual knockout cup competition. Founded in 1954, the winners of this competition earn a ticket to the Europa League qualifying round. Over 100 teams participate in this cup, with the contestants playing in four rounds before entering the quarter-final stage.

Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Upcoming Top Matches »

Real MadridJun 4
Athletic Club
Celta de VigoJun 4
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android