Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Copa Colombia

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time

Channels licensed to broadcast Copa Colombia in United States

Fanatiz USA
Fanatiz USA » Season 2019
fuboTV » Season 2019
RCN Nuestra Tele
RCN Nuestra Tele » Season 2019



Colombia vs. Venezuela at Raymond James Stadium: 5 things to know about Tuesday's soccer match - Tampa Bay Times
The Colombia and Venezuela national teams will face off in a friendly at Raymond James Stadium on Tuesday.
Tampa Bay Times (1 week ago)
South America’s Rival 2030 World Cup Bids Make Copa America 2020 A Battle Off The Pitch - Forbes
South America's soccer confederation only has 10 members, but 7 of them are now competing to host the 2030 World Cup after Colombia, Ecuador and Peru
Forbes (1 day ago)
Brazil vs. Colombia: Friendly prediction, pick, TV channel, live stream, watch online via pay-per-view, start time, odds - CBS Sports
South American foes Brazil and Colombia face off on Friday night in Miami Gardens in an international friendly at Hard Rock Stadium.
CBS Sports (1 week ago)
Colombia fans feel Alfredo Morelos merits squad place despite Brazil draw - Football Scotland
Over 65000 fans turned out to see Colombia face off against Copa America champions Brazil in Miami last night.
Football Scotland (1 week ago)
Players To Watch, Squads And Fixtures As South American Sides Approach International Break - World Football Index
By Louis Smith. This week sees the return of international fixtures for the first time since the Copa America in July.
World Football Index (2 weeks ago)
Argentina vs. Colombia - Football Match Report - June 15, 2019 - ESPN
Get a report of the Argentina vs. Colombia 2019 Copa América, Group Stage football match.
ESPN (3 months ago)
Colombia vs. Chile - Football Match Report - June 28, 2019 - ESPN
Reigning champions Chile advanced to the semifinals of the Copa America on Friday after beating Colombia 5-4 in a penalty shootout following a 0-0 draw in
ESPN (2 months ago)
Colombian soccer player threatened after missed Copa penalty - Reuters
Colombia national soccer team player William Tesillo told local media that he has been threatened via social media after his missed penalty kick in a Copa
Reuters (2 months ago)


About Copa Colombia

The Copa Colombia is Colombia's domestic Cup tournament with 36 Colombian Football Clubs participating. The Copa Colombia Champion not only earns bragging rights but also earn direct qualification into the Copa Sudamericana.

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenSep 21
GranadaSep 21
West Ham UnitedSep 22
Manchester United
ArsenalSep 22
Aston Villa
ChelseaSep 22
SevillaSep 22
Real Madrid
BarcelonaSep 24
Real MadridSep 25
Sheffield UnitedSep 28
PaderbornSep 28
Bayern München
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android