Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Belgian Cup

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



From Russia to the Ruhr: Axel Witsel and a journey in from the cold - Football Bloody Hell
Frustration and anger are two of many emotional buy-ins to the world of football fandom. Players brea
Football Bloody Hell (9 hours ago)
Soccer: U.S. women rout Belgium in World Cup tune-up - Reuters
The United States women's national team pumped in four first half goals en route to a 6-0 romp against Belgium in a one-sided friendly as the reigning World
Reuters (2 weeks ago)
Memo Ochoa: In Europe, you see few things like the fans' passion for Standard Liege -
Liege is a city that beats for Standard Liege, and no more has that been felt than with Memo Ochoa, their Mexican goalkeeper, who has now been at the (4 days ago)
ASN: With the World Cup approaching, the USWNT cruises past Belgium 6-0 -
THE UNITED STATES women's national team downed Belgium 6-0 on Sunday night in the Americans' final match of its April camp. (2 weeks ago)
Hockey Belgium's rise to top is simple: strong club network, coaching talent - The Hockey Paper
By Todd Williams | opinion. As far as years go, 2007 wasn't particularly significant in the international men's game.
The Hockey Paper (1 week ago)
Hazard to Real Madrid, Pedro sparks further transfer speculations - english news
Eden Hazard's move to Real Madrid may become a reality this summer as the Spanish club look to close in on the talented Belgian forward and snap him away english news (1 day ago)
LaLiga Rumours: €100 million superstar agrees to join Real Madrid as the transfer will be sealed in coming days - Sportskeeda
According to Spanish media outlet, Marca, Chelsea superstar Eden Hazard is Real Madrid bound as his transfer will be closed in the upcoming days.
Sportskeeda (2 days ago)
Shifting Gears: Nico Vink on The Evolution of Freeride - Teton Gravity Research
You don't need mountains to become a world-class mountain biker. Famed rider and builder Nico Vink is proof.
Teton Gravity Research (1 week ago)


About Belgian Cup

The Belgian Cup is also commonly referred to as the Coupe de Belgique and is the main domestic knockout football club competition in Belgium. The competitions started in the season 1911-12. The most successful cup club is Club Brugge KV with 10 titles followed by RSC Anderlecht (9) and R Standard de Liège (5).

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Wolverhampton WanderersApr 24
Manchester UnitedApr 24
Manchester City
GetafeApr 25
Real Madrid
LiverpoolApr 26
Huddersfield Town
BarcelonaApr 27
Leicester CityApr 28
Manchester UnitedApr 28
NürnbergApr 28
Bayern München
Rayo VallecanoApr 28
Real Madrid
BarcelonaMay 1
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android