ADVERTISEMENT

Kristianstads DFF

Matches
Players
Stats

Matches

Kristianstads DFF Fixtures, Results, Live Scores, Live Streams

Saturday, 7 October · Damallsvenskan
Live
+
9:00am
Hammarby 1 - 2 Kristianstad
Sunday, 15 October · Damallsvenskan
Live
+
9:00am
Kristianstad 2 - 0 KIF Örebro
Sunday, 22 October · Damallsvenskan
Live
+
9:00am
Växjö 0 - 0 Kristianstad
Sunday, 5 November · Damallsvenskan
Live
+
7:00am
Kristianstad 1 - 1 Rosengård
Saturday, 11 November · Damallsvenskan
Live
+
8:00am
Linköping 3 - 3 Kristianstad
Sunday, 14 April · Damallsvenskan
7:00am
AIK vs Kristianstad
Sunday, 21 April · Damallsvenskan
9:00am
Kristianstad vs Rosengård
Saturday, 27 April · Damallsvenskan
9:00am
Kristianstad vs Hammarby
Sunday, 5 May · Damallsvenskan
9:00am
Piteå vs Kristianstad
Thursday, 9 May · Damallsvenskan
9:00am
KIF Örebro vs Kristianstad

Players

Kristianstads DFF Squad

s

Abdelaziz Hamdi

34 years · ·

Joe Joe
# 20 Joe Joe

33 years · ·

Christian Brink

32 years · ·

Stats

Kristianstads DFF Player Statistics

NameA
s
Abdelaziz Hamdi 1481221751174000
Joe Joe 1159181531440000
Christian Brink 171022211926200
Stream Major League Soccer on Apple TV
MLS Season Pass on Apple TV
Stream Major League Soccer on Apple TV

Newsletter Signup »

Email:
Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android