Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

AD Isidro Metapán

Founded  2000
Stadium  Estadio Jorge 'Calero' Suárez Landaverde
Capacity  8,000
Manager  E. Portillo

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


G. Anaya 2500000000000
O. Pleitez 263645424111000400
L. Contreras 367659811000100
M. Mejia 2436414141010001410
Milton Molina 3039024444010301610
C. Monterrosa 233845410000110
G. Guirola 213303403824020900
Marvin Molina 265188530000300
J. Cerritos 301778212011010510
W. Lemus 2100000000000
B. López 00000000000
M. Rodríguez 2159314776010100
E. Peraza 2200000000000
C. Aguilera 00000000000
K. Vidal 00000000000
C. Cisneros 2516293615217020310
F. Alfaro 28335743412120001100
M. Figueroa 2622553129213020600
J. Rosales 2100000000000
J. Ortíz 2514933014164020310
I. Castro 2522392626060001100
B. Ortega 2000000000000
N. Fagúndez 33265439281116010500
C. Renderos 223164401000200
Ricardinho 3215841918160901110
W. Molina 19291010000000
Zé Paulo 323662444139090200
J. Tulloch 28956191098030300
C. García 242022302286010400
D. Díaz 271306211474060000
P. Suárez 3817253119129030811
N. Muñoz 37202635241116080500
V. Ochoa 23232020000000
Transfers In
Ricardinho 01 January 2019Santa Tecla-
D. Díaz 01 January 2019Águila-
J. Tulloch 01 January 2019Audaz-
Transfers Out
Leozinho 31 January 2019Americano-
L. Blanco 01 January 2019IztapaFree


Sligo sign Jamaican international Parkes -
Sligo Rovers have confirmed the signing of attacking player Romeo Parkes subject to international clearance. (5 months ago)
Atlanta United veterans wary of Concacaf Champions League challenge -
MARIETTA, Ga. — Two days before the club's inaugural participation in the Concacaf Champions League a (4 months ago)
Isidro Metapan vs. LA Galaxy | CONCACAF Champions League Preview - Major League Soccer
ISIDRO METAPAN vs. LA GALAXY ESTADIO CUSCATLAN, San Salvador, El Salvador October 24, 2013 (CONCACAF
Major League Soccer (5 years ago)
'Soccer never changes, it doesn't matter where you go' - New Sligo Rovers duo on coming through adversity in a cut-throat game -
The distance between Bermuda and Jamaica is more than 2000km, but there are striking similarities in the childhood stories of Romeo Parkes and Dante (3 months ago)
Ex-RSL player sentenced to jail for sex with teen - Deseret News
A former Real Salt Lake player accused of having sex with a 15-year-old girl has been sentenced to jail.
Deseret News (1 year ago)
Despite typical challenges, MLS has found some CCL success in El Salvador -
There's no such thing as an easy away day in the CONCACAF Champions League. That said, El Salvador ha (1 year ago)
Five Things to Know - El Salvador - U.S. Soccer
With the Group Stage of the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup now complete, the USA takes on familiar tournament foe El Salvador in the Quarterfinals on
U.S. Soccer (1 year ago)
CONCACAF Champions League: Will Leon find success in new competition? | Group 7 Preview - Major League Soccer
This is the Group 7 preview as we approach the kickoff of the 2014-15 CONCACAF Champions League on August 5.
Major League Soccer (4 years ago)

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

FranceJun 28
VenezuelaJun 28
South AfricaJun 28
ColombiaJun 28
ItalyJun 29
GermanyJun 29
UruguayJun 29
HaitiJun 29
MexicoJun 29
Costa Rica
USAJun 30
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android