Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata

Founded  1887
Stadium  Estadio Juan Carmelo Zerillo
Capacity  24,544
Manager  S. Romero

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


13N. Manganelli 2200000000000
1T. Durso 241620181800100200
23N. Insfrán 289011001800000
F. Vergara 2200000000000
37F. Sánchez 191604181801000600
4L. Morales 321440161600010200
24G. Guiffrey 2500000000000
36D. Mastrángelo 20901100700100
3R. Gallo 2200000300000
28B. Barros Schelotto 2380810911910200
31M. Bazzi 22901100500000
32M. Melluso 241417161602200300
6G. Enrique 231015141221511201
F. Sánchez 1900000000000
38T. Fernández 24161010500000
2B. Palazzo 222703300800100
41G. Gonzalez 2000000300000
34L. Mamut 191827252900100
10T. Muro 2133193631501000
5I. Miramón 191047131211200701
19A. Napolitano 242537252700000
22M. Miranda 2300000000000
39Z. Zegarra 2100000100000
20A. Lescano 21870131128731300
18N. Colazo 325399725600100
14A. Bolívar 27946121114601100
21L. Chávez 2200000000000
15N. Sánchez 183856515400000
L. Riggio 1800000000000
M. Cardozo 1900000000000
8A. Steimbach 20445105541400200
35A. Sosa 20497125741000000
40V. Peñalva 2000000200000
29I. Mammini 204811331031620000
11E. Ramírez 2661313767610300
30R. Castillo 2427744031100000
42A. Ramírez 2381010200000
33S. Cocimano 23182020500000
7B. Domínguez 194617616300000
26F. Torres 241217070910100
27F. Soldano 28997151145512000
25C. Tarragona 321046151146431300
9L. Contín 2721463331010000
17M. Comba 2950311656811200
Transfers In
R. Castillo 01 January 2023Dep Madryn-
M. Comba 01 January 2023Belgrano-
N. Insfrán 01 January 2023SM Tucumán-
A. Bolívar 01 January 2023Almagro-
T. Fernández 01 January 2023Ferro Carril-
A. Ramírez 01 March 2023Ferro Carril-
S. Cocimano 01 January 2023Almagro-
R. Gallo 01 January 2023Ferro Carril-
B. Barros Schelotto 03 January 2023Fénix-
F. Torres 01 January 2023Guillermo Br-
Transfers Out
B. Alemán 10 January 2023BanfieldFree
N. Leyes 10 January 2023Estudiantes RCFree
R. Cecchini 07 January 2023Unión EspañolaFree
O. Piris 03 January 2023UniónFree
A. Domínguez 01 January 2023Tristán Suárez-
A. Cardozo 01 January 2023Tigre-
M. Insaurralde 01 January 2023San Lorenzo-
R. Sosa 26 January 2023Talleres-


Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Upcoming Top Matches »

TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android