Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Chivas vs Atlas, live on Telemundo

Chivas vs Atlas, exclusively on Telemundo on Saturday, October 17

October 15, 2020 By Oscar Rojas
The game between these teams from Jalisco will be aired live on Saturday and as a delayed broadcast on Sunday.

Telemundo Deportes will continue its exclusive coverage of Chivas del Guadalajara's games in the Guard1anes 2020 tournament when they host Atlas in one more edition of the Clásico Tapatío. Telemundo's coverage for this game will begin on Universo at 7pm ET/4pm PT, with the game's start scheduled for 7:55 pm ET/ 4:55 pm PT on Telemundo and in Spanish language. For English-speaking users, the game will also be available on the Telemundo Deportes App, which will have a SAP feature available for English commentary.

Once the game comes to an end, post-match coverage will be provided on Futbol Estelar Chivas Extra on Universo at 10 pm ET/ 7 pm PT. Then, the segment "Junto al Rebaño" aired on TYM: Zona Mixta will add depth to the coverage of the game. Moreover, the game will be re-broadcast on Sunday by NBC Sports Network on Sunday, October 18 at 2pm ET/ 11am PT, immediately after the end of Sunday's Premier League games.

With over 100 years of history, the Clásico Tapatío is one of the most relevant games in the Mexican league, with the rivalry's origins coming with Atlas' birth in 1916. The game will feature one of the most winning teams in Liga MX (Chivas) against Atlas, a team that has gathered a large following despite only being able to win one title. Chivas will try to keep their three-game winning streak against Atlas going.

Pre and post-match coverage, as well as halftime commentary will be provided by Emmy winner Miguel Gurwitz, who will be joined by former Liga MX legend and Chivas footballer Carlos Hermosillo. Play-by-play commentary will be supplied by come courtesy of five-time Emmy winner Andrés Cantor, who will be joined by Manuel Sol for in-match commentary. Chivas TV's reporter Arantza Fernández will keep fans aware of all things that take place on the sidelines.


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Real MadridOct 31
9:00am
Huesca
KölnOct 31
10:30am
Bayern München
Arminia BielefeldOct 31
10:30am
Borussia Dortmund
BurnleyOct 31
11:00am
Chelsea
Borussia M'gladbachOct 31
1:30pm
RB Leipzig
LiverpoolOct 31
1:30pm
West Ham United
Deportivo AlavésOct 31
4:00pm
Barcelona
FreiburgNov 1
9:30am
Bayer Leverkusen
Manchester UnitedNov 1
11:30am
Arsenal
Shakhtar DonetskNov 3
12:55pm
Borussia M'gladbach
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android