Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
How to watch the UEFA Women's Champions League

2019 UEFA Women's Champions League live: Semi-finals and final broadcast guide

April 18, 2019 By Angela Asante
The road to the 2018/19 UEFA Women’s Champions League final in Budapest can be joined live in vivid colors on your TV or mobile screens.

And so, there are four!

The quarter-final stage in March saw unshakable back-to-back-to-back defending champions Olympique Lyonnais Feminin brush aside VfL Wolfsburg 6-3 on aggregate. Favorites Bayern Munich also destroyed Slavia Praha's hopes by crushing them 5-1 following a 1-1 first leg draw. Barcelona Femeni was the only side to keep a clean sheet over two legs in the Last 8 as they eliminated LSK Kvinner via a 4-0 score line. Chelsea FC Women, meanwhile, held on to their 2-0 advantage to oust PSG despite the latter's 2-1 win on home soil. 

Barcelona, Bayern Munich, Chelsea, Lyon it is, then, to contest in the semi-finals of the 2018/19 UEFA Women's Champions League with tickets to the Groupama Arena in Budapest, Hungary at stake. 

What are the times and dates for the 2018/19 UEFA Women's Champions League semi-finals? 

The UEFA Women's Champions League's semi-final fixtures have been scheduled to take place as follows: 

Semi-final first legs on Sunday, April 21: 

8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET/3:00 PM GMT - Lyon vs Chelsea 

9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET/4:00 PM GMT - Bayern vs Barcelona 

Semi-final second legs on Sunday, April 28: 

3:00 AM PT/6:00 AM ET/10:00 AM GMT - Barcelona vs Bayern 

6:00 AM PT/9:00 AM ET/1:00 PM GMT - Chelsea vs Lyon

When is the 2018/19 UEFA Women's Champions League final?

Watch the winner of the Lyon vs Chelsea tie face the victors of the Bayern Munich vs Barcelona tie on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET/4:00 PM GMT. 

Which sports networks and channels are broadcasting the 2018/19 UEFA Women's Champions League semis and final?

Live Soccer TV can confirm that the following sports networks and channels will broadcast the remainder of the 2018/19 UEFA Women's Champions League season: 

In Canada: DAZN

In France and Switzerland: Canal+ France, Canal+ Sport

In Germany: Sport1

In Norway: TV2 (specifically, TV2 Zebra and TV2 Sumo)

In Spain: Barca TV (also available internationally to online streaming viewers)

In the United Kingdom: Chelsea TV (also available internationally to online streaming viewers)

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Olympique Lyonnais Féminines vs Chelsea FC Women

April 21, 2019 11:00amGroupama Stadium (Décines-Charpieu)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

This match was not broadcast in United States

International Coverage:

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Bayern München Frauen vs Barcelona Femenino

April 21, 2019 12:00pmFC Bayern Campus Platz 1 (München)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

This match was not broadcast in United States

International Coverage:

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Chelsea FC Women vs Olympique Lyonnais Féminines

April 28, 2019 9:00amThe Cherry Red Records Stadium (Kingston upon Thames, Surrey)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

This match was not broadcast in United States

International Coverage:

France: Canal+ Sport
Ireland: BBC Red Button
Switzerland: Canal+ Sport
United Kingdom: Chelsea TV, BBC Red Button

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Barcelona Femenino vs Bayern München Frauen

April 28, 2019 6:00amMini Estadi (Barcelona)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

This match was not broadcast in United States

International Coverage:

Germany: Sport1 Germany
Spain: #Vamos

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenOct 26
9:30am
Union Berlin
BurnleyOct 26
12:30pm
Chelsea
ArsenalOct 27
12:30pm
Crystal Palace
LiverpoolOct 27
12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
Norwich CityOct 27
12:30pm
Manchester United
BarcelonaOct 29
4:15pm
Real Valladolid
Real MadridOct 30
4:15pm
Leganés
AFC BournemouthNov 2
8:30am
Manchester United
Eintracht FrankfurtNov 2
10:30am
Bayern München
LevanteNov 2
11:00am
Barcelona
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android