Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Top matches to stream on Dec. 21-23, 2018

Top matches to stream on December 21-23, 2018 featuring Juventus vs Roma, FIFA Club World Cup final

December 21, 2018 By Ali M.
Exciting Premier League action also comprises our list, as Liverpool, Chelsea, and Man United will be in for tricky tests.

Friday's lovely appetizer

Wolves vs Liverpool

Catch this game at 15:00 ET/20:00 GMT on NBC Sports, UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and SiriusXM FC in the USA; Sky Sports and BBC Radio 5 Live in the UK; TSN in Canada; and Optus Sport in Australia.

This is the first game in Matchday 18 of the Premier League and the first game in our list of must-watch games. These two sides will lock horns on Friday, as Wolves aim to bring Liverpool's unbeaten run to a halt. Nuno Espírito Santo's men have fared well against the top six this season, losing only to Tottenham.

Liverpool is on a record-breaking unbeaten run 

Saturday's showdown

Chelsea vs Leicester 

Kick-off for this game is at 10:00 ET/15:00 GMT and it will be aired on NBC Sports and SiriusXM FC in the USA; BBC Radio in the UK; Sportsnet in Canada; and SBS and Optus Sport in Australia. 

Cardiff City vs Man United

This game will commence at 12:30 ET/17:30 GMT and will be aired on Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC, NBC Sports, UNIVERSO, and SiriusXM FC in the USA; BT Sport and TalkSport Radio UK in the United Kingdom; Sportsnet in Canada; and Optus Sport in Australia.

All eyes will be on Ole Gunnar Solskjær, as the Norwegian will make his debut as interim Man United manager in the trip to Cardiff City. The former Red Devils player took over the caretaker role after Mourinho's sacking and will have to get the players dancing to the same tune so as to turn the results around.

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo

Catch this game at 12:30 ET/17:30 GMT on Radio Barca and beIN SPORTS in the USA; Eleven Sports in the UK; Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS, and DAZN in Canada; Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS, and Kayo Sports in Australia; and beIN Sports and Movistar+ in Spain.

Real Madrid vs Al Ain

Watch the FIFA Club World Cup final at 11:30 ET/16:30 GMT on Telemundo and Fox Sports 1 in the USA; DAZN in Canada; Kayo Sports and Fox Sports 505 in Australia; and TVE La 1 in Spain.

Only 90 minutes stand in the way of Real Madrid and another FIFA Club World Cup final. After beating Kashima Antlers 3-1, Los Blancos will now face Al Ain in the ultimate game. With Mourinho constantly being linked with the Bernabeu job, Santiago Solari knows he must deliver this trophy or risk the wrath of Florentino Perez. Tune in to find out if he can deliver.

Watch how Real Madrid booked their FIFA Club World Cup final ticket 

Juventus vs Roma

This game kicks off at 14:30 ET/19:30 GMT and will be aired on Rai Italia America and ESPN+ in the USA; Eleven Sports 1 UK in the United Kingdom; TLN, DAZN, and Rai Italia America in Canada; beIN Sports, Kayo Sports, and Rai Italia Australia in Australia; and Roma TV and DAZN in Italy.

This should be an interesting tie, as the league leader takes on a Roma side fighting to break into the top-four. Juventus is yet to lose a single Serie A game this season and will be keen on keeping it that way, as Cristiano Ronaldo is eager to haunt the Giallorossi once more.

Cristiano revisits that unforgettable run-in with Roma 

And Sunday's tricky Premier League fixture

Everton vs Tottenham

Catch this game at 11:00 ET/16:00 GMT on SiriusXM FC, NBC Sports, and Telemundo Deportes En Vivo in the USA; Sky Sports in the UK; TSN and RDS in Canada; and Optus Sport in Australia.

Today's big headlines

Alexis Sanchez's bet on Mourinho getting the sack

With more and more rumors emerging on how the Man United dressing room reacted to Mourinho's sacking, the latest might just be the biggest. According to the Sun, Alexis Sanchez had a $25,000 bet with Marcos Rojo that the Special One would be axed. He will likely face an internal investigation over this.

Ozil linked with a loan move away from Arsenal

According to reports from England, Unai Emery is losing patience with Mesut Ozil and could be willing to let him go in January. Due to the Arsenal man's high wages, the club might have to explore the option of a loan or sell him for a bargain price.

Arsenal to loan out Ozil? 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Real MadridMar 1
3:00pm
Real Sociedad
Crystal PalaceMar 3
3:15pm
Manchester United
LiverpoolMar 4
3:15pm
Chelsea
BurnleyMar 6
7:30am
Arsenal
Borussia M'gladbachMar 6
9:30am
Bayer Leverkusen
Bayern MünchenMar 6
12:30pm
Borussia Dortmund
OsasunaMar 6
3:00pm
Barcelona
LiverpoolMar 7
9:00am
Fulham
Atlético MadridMar 7
10:15am
Real Madrid
Manchester CityMar 7
11:30am
Manchester United
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android