Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Top matches to watch from Nov. 2-4

November 2-4, 2018 matches to watch featuring Arsenal vs Liverpool, Intercontinental Derby

November 2, 2018 By Ali M.
Galatasaray vs Fenerbahce, Al Ahly vs ES Tunis, PSG vs Lille, Kashima Antlers vs Persepolis, Arsenal vs Liverpool, Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid, the MLS Cup Playoffs, and much, much more comprise our top matches to stream and watch from Friday to Sunday.

Friday's top games

The Intercontinental Derby - Galatasaray vs Fenerbahçe

Kick-off for this tie is at 14:00 ET/18:00 GMT on beIN Sports in the USA and Australia; beIN Sports and DAZN in Canada; and Digiturk Play and beIN Sports in Turkey.

The Intercontinental Derby is here and it will see Turkey's two most successful sides lock horns. However, the two sides have enjoyed completely different starts to the season. Galatasaray, despite losing three of their opening ten games, is only two points off the lead and could grab top spot with a win. As for Fenerbahce, they have lost half of their games this season and sit one point adrift the relegation zone. 

Fenerbahce could drop into the danger zone should they lose

Galatasaray, Fenerbahce, Intercontinental Derby, Turkish Super Lig

CAF Champions League final - Al Ahly vs ES Tunis

This final will kick off at 15:00 ET/19:00 GMT and will be aired on beIN Sports CONNECT in the USA, Canada, Australia, Egypt, and Tunisia.

Al Ahly will host ES Tunis in the first leg of their CAF Champions League final. The Egyptian giant finished as runner-up in the previous season but will be aiming to lift the title this time around and for a ninth time in history. As for this season's other finalist, they are gunning for their first title since 2011 and will hope to record an away win before the second leg.

Al Ahly fans are eager to watch their side have another go in the CAF Champions League final 

Ligue 1 - PSG vs Lille

This game kicks off at 15:45 ET/19:45 GMT on beIN Sports in the USA; BT Sport in the UK; DAZN and beIN Sports in Canada; beIN Sports Connect in Australia; and Canal+ Sport in France. This game will pit first and second in Ligue 1, with Lille hoping to end PSG's perfect start. However, the form of Mbappe and Co. suggests that won't come easy.

Saturday's top games

AFC Asian Champions League final - Kashima Antlers vs Persepolis

The first leg of the AFC Asian Champions League final will be played at 02:00 GMT/06:00 ET on DAZN USA in the USA; DAZN in Canada; NHK Japan, NTV News 24, and BS NTV in Japan; and beIN Sports in Iran. Persepolis will be aiming to end a 25-year wait for an Iranian club to win this title. However, Kashima Antlers will have the home advantage on Saturday and will be hoping to make it count.

Premier League - Bournemouth vs Man United

Kick-off is at 8:30 ET/12:30 GMT on Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo, NBC Sports, and SiriusXM FC in the USA; BT Sport and BBC Radio 5 Live in the UK; Sportsnet in Canada; and Optus Sport and SBS in Australia. 

EPL game of the week - Arsenal vs Liverpool

The highly-anticipated weekend tie begins at 13:30 ET / 17:30 GMT on Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo, NBC Sports, and SiriusXM FC in the USA; BT Sport and TalkSport Radio UK in the United Kingdom; TSN in Canada; and Optus Sport in Australia.

Arsenal will host the unbeaten Liverpool with the sole aim of handing them their first defeat of the season. The Reds have scored eight and have conceded only once in their last two games, with Salah and Mane rekindling their form. However, Unai Emery's men have not tasted defeat since August 18 and will be keen on exploiting the home advantage when Klopp's crew drop by.

Klopp confirms two huge injury blows for Saturday's trip to the Emirates Stadium

La Liga - Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid

Kick-off for this match is at 11:15 ET / 15:15 GMT on beIN Sports in the USA and Australia; Eleven La Liga TV in the UK; beIN Sports and DAZN in Canada; and beIN Sports and Movistar+ in Spain.

This game will see Santiago Solari makes his Spanish Primera Division debut as the Blancos manager. The interim boss guided them to a convincing win in the Copa del Rey recently and will be aiming to erase the memories of the 5-1 El Clasico loss that resulted in Lopetegui's sacking.

Solari hasn't taken charge of his first league game but that hasn't stopped speculation of a replacement 

Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona

This tie kicks off at 15:45 ET/19:45 GMT on beIN Sports and Radio Barca in the USA and Australia; Eleven Sports in the UK; beIN Sports, Radio Barca, and DAZN in Canada; and Movistar in Spain.

Sunday's MLS Cup Playoffs

Columbus Crew vs New York RB

Kick-off is at 16:00 ET/20:00 GMT on MLS Live and ESPN in the USA; TSN and MLS Live in Canada; and beIN Sports CONNECT in Australia.

Portland Timbers vs Seattle Sounders FC

Kick-off is at 18:30 ET/22:30 GMT on ESPN in the USA, and TVA Sports and TSN in Canada.

New York City vs Atlanta United

Kick-off is at 20:30 ET/00:30 GMT on Fox Sports in the USA; TSN in Canada; and beIN Sports Connect in Australia.

Real Salt Lake vs Sporting KC

Kick-off is at 23:00 ET/03:00 GMT on Fox Sports in the USA; TSN in Canada; and beIN Sports Connect in Australia.

Today's big headlines

Liverpool drop interest in Ramsey

One club that has been tipped to sign soon-to-be free agent Aaron Ramsey is Liverpool, but reports now claim the Reds have dropped their interest in the Welshman. The reason for them ending their chase: his age and track record of injuries.

Kevin de Bruyne returns to the sidelines

Kevin De Bruyne made his return from injury not too long ago but the Belgian ace is set for another spell on the sidelines. The midfielder picked up a knock in their recent clash with Fulham, with the club later announcing that he will be out for five to six weeks. 

What to look forward to next week?

Next week sees the return of Champions League. Barcelona will travel to Inter Milan on Tuesday, with PSG visiting Napoli that same day. On Wednesday, Juventus and Man United will lock horns.

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BarcelonaSep 24
3:00pm
Villarreal
Real MadridSep 25
3:00pm
Osasuna
Sheffield UnitedSep 28
7:30am
Liverpool
PaderbornSep 28
9:30am
Bayern München
ChelseaSep 28
10:00am
Brighton & Hove Albion
GetafeSep 28
10:00am
Barcelona
Atlético MadridSep 28
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedSep 30
3:00pm
Arsenal
Real MadridOct 1
12:55pm
Club Brugge
Tottenham HotspurOct 1
3:00pm
Bayern München
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android