Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
ESPN to broadcast all 2018 ICC matches in USA

ESPN to broadcast all 2018 International Champions Cup matches in USA

April 18, 2018 By Emmanuel K. Budu-Annor
ESPN USA will cover all the games in the 2018 ICC tournament including the very first edition of the Women’s International Champions Cup.

For the third year in a row, ICC matches will be aired live on ESPN - the competition’s exclusive media partner in the United States. 19 matches culminated by an epic El Clásico Miami on July 29 – the first-ever meeting between Barcelona and Real Madrid in North America – were featured on the ESPN last season in 2017. 

The schedule for this summer’s pre-season tournament was announced on Tuesday with some interesting games tabled to take place. The kick-off of the competition is set for July 20 and will run until August 12.

27 games will be played across North America, Europe, and Asia between 18 of the world’s biggest clubs including an MLS representative selection. Below is the list of participant:

  1. AC Milan
  2. Arsenal
  3. Atletico Madrid
  4. Barcelona
  5. Bayern Munich
  6. Benfica
  7. Borussia Dortmund
  8. Chelsea
  9. Inter Milan
  10. Juventus
  11. Liverpool
  12. Manchester City
  13. Manchester United
  14. Paris Saint-Germain
  15. Real Madrid
  16. Roma
  17. Sevilla
  18. Tottenham

The upcoming edition promises to be as equally special as the last with the organizers seeing the need to diversify. ESPN2 and the ESPN App (in Spanish) will provide coverage for the Women’s International Champions Cup Final scheduled for July 29 at the Miami Hard Rock Stadium.

The competition – the first of its kind - will involve a four-match series (semifinals, third-place, and final) between four teams. Manchester City, Chelsea and Paris St. Germain, as well as the NWSL's North Carolina Courage, will feature in this first edition. 

See below for the full ICC schedule:

*All kick-off times are subject to change

July 20: Sevilla v Benfica (Zurich) – 14:05 ET / 11:05 PT

July 20: Man City v Dortmund (Chicago) - 21:00 ET / 18:00 PT

July 21: Bayern v PSG (Klagenfurt) - 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT

July 22: Liverpool v Dortmund (Charlotte) - 16:00 ET / 13:00 PT

July 26: Atletico v Arsenal (Singapore) - 07:30 ET / 04:30 PT

July 25: Juventus v Bayern (Philadelphia) - 19:00 ET / 16:00 PT

July 25: Dortmund v Benfica (Pittsburgh) - 20:00 ET / 17:00 PT

July 25: Man City v Liverpool (New Jersey) - 20:00 ET / 17:00 PT

July 25: Roma v Tottenham (San Diego) - 22:00 ET / 17:00 PT

July 25: AC Milan v Man Utd (Pasadena) - 23:00 ET / 20:00 PT

July 28: Arsenal v PSG (Singapore) - 07:30 ET / 04:30 PT

July 28: Chelsea v Sevilla (Warsaw) - 11:00 ET / 09:00 PT

July 28: Benfica v Juventus (New Jersey) - 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT

July 28: Man Utd v Liverpool (Ann Arbor) - 17:00 ET / 14:00 PT

July 28: Bayern v Man City (Miami) - 19:00 ET / 16:00 ET

July 28: Barcelona v Tottenham (Pasadena) - 23:00 ET / 20:00 ET

July 29: Sun, July 29 – Women’s ICC Final (Miami) - TBD

July 30: PSG v Atletico (Singapore) - 7:30 ET / 04:30 GMT

July 31: Man Utd v Real Madrid (Miami) - 20:00 ET / 17:00 PT

July 31: Tottenham v AC Milan (Minneapolis) - 20:30 ET / 17:30 PT

July 31: Barcelona v Roma (Arlington) - 22:00 ET / 19:00 PT

August 1: Chelsea v Inter (Gothenburg) - 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT

August 4: Arsenal v Chelsea (Stockholm) - 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT

August 4: Real Madrid v Juventus (Washington DC) - 18:00 ET / 15:00 PT

August 4: AC Milan v Barcelona (Santa Clara) - 20:00 ET / 17:00 PT

August 7: Inter Milan v Sevilla (Lecce) - 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT

August 7: Real Madrid v Roma (New Jersey) - 20:00 ET / 17:00 PT

August 12: Atletico v Inter Milan (Madrid) - 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT

 

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Atlético MadridFeb 18
3:00pm
Liverpool
Club BruggeFeb 20
12:55pm
Manchester United
Olympiakos PiraeusFeb 20
3:00pm
Arsenal
Bayern MünchenFeb 21
2:30pm
Paderborn
ChelseaFeb 22
7:30am
Tottenham Hotspur
BarcelonaFeb 22
10:00am
Eibar
LevanteFeb 22
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedFeb 23
9:00am
Watford
ArsenalFeb 23
11:30am
Everton
LiverpoolFeb 24
3:00pm
West Ham United
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android