Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch France vs Colombia

France vs Colombia preview: Los Cafeteros looks to end run of poor results

March 20, 2018 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for France's clash wit Colombia in the international break.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: France will lock horns with South American powerhouse Colombia during the latest international friendly.

What time: On Friday, March 23 at 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET

Which stadium: At the 81,338-seat Stade de France

Which channel

In the USA at 15:00 ET on ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN3 USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes+ USA

In Canada at 15:00 ET on TSN GO, TSN1, TSN4

In France at 21:00 CET on TMC

In Colombia at 15:00 COT on Caracol Play, ESPN Play Sur, Caracol TV

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts 

  • France is unbeaten in their last six games.
  • Colombia, on the other hand, has only one victory in as many matches (D3, L2).
  • These two sides have met three times in history, with Los Cafeteros losing on all occasions.

Preview

France vs Colombia should treat fans to excellent attacking football. One side boasts a long list of European talents; the other is led by the South American flare of James Rodriguez and Co.

This friendly could prove crucial for Didier Deschamps. The Bleus manager has several star names to choose from for his 2018 World Cup squad, meaning this game could give him more insight as to who deserves a ticket to Russia and who does not.

As for Los Cafeteros, they are aiming to improve on recent results. With only one win in their last six games, the South American side knows a rise in form is needed if they wish to enjoy another memorable tournament.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

LeganésNov 23
7:00am
Barcelona
Fortuna DüsseldorfNov 23
9:30am
Bayern München
ArsenalNov 23
10:00am
Southampton
Crystal PalaceNov 23
10:00am
Liverpool
Manchester CityNov 23
12:30pm
Chelsea
Real MadridNov 23
3:00pm
Real Sociedad
Sheffield UnitedNov 24
11:30am
Manchester United
Real MadridNov 26
3:00pm
PSG
Crvena ZvezdaNov 26
3:00pm
Bayern München
JuventusNov 26
3:00pm
Atlético Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android