Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Málaga vs Barcelona broadcast info

Málaga vs Barcelona - Best team in La Liga visits the worst

March 9, 2018 By Oscar Rojas
Messi and his team-mates will want to solve this game as soon as possible in order to rest for their UEFA Champions League game next week.

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Málaga hosts Barcelona in what shouldn't be a complicated match for the visitors. Málaga has lost five games in a row, while Barcelona has won three out of their last four games. To make it clearer, there's a 56-point gap between these teams. Need we say more?

What time? Saturday, March 10, at 11:45 PT/ 14:45 ET/ 19:45 GMT/ 20:45 CET

What stadium? Estadio La Rosaleda, with its 30,044 seats, will be the venue hosting this match.

On which channels?

In Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Partidazo

In the U.K.: NOW TV UK, Sky Sports Football, Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra

In the U.S.: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español, iGol, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS USA

In Canada: beIN SPORTS en Español, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, DAZN Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings

Match facts

  • Málaga defeated Barcelona in their last meeting at La Rosaleda.

  • The previous game between these teams during the 2017-18 season ended in a 2-0 win for Los Blaugranas.

  • Málaga has only been able to win four out of their most recent 35 games against Barcelona.

Team news

Málaga's coach José González will have to deal with the absences of Adalberto Peñaranda and Juan Carlos Pérez. Adrián González and Recio could join Málaga's absentee list, since their availability will be determined hours before the game kicks off.

On the other side of the pitch, coach Ernesto Valverde will have to deal with four injury absences, most notably, Andrés Iniesta. Sergi Samper, Nelson Semedo and Denis Suárez will also be out for this game, while Gerard Piqué could start the game on the bench in order to grant him enough rest for mid-week's clash against Chelsea.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

FreiburgMay 29
2:30pm
Bayer Leverkusen
Bayern MünchenMay 30
12:30pm
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Borussia M'gladbachMay 31
9:30am
Union Berlin
PaderbornMay 31
12:00pm
Borussia Dortmund
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android