Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Mexican Clasico on Univision Deportes

El Super Clásico will be available on Univisión Deportes this Saturday

March 1, 2018 By Oscar Rojas
Coverage of the Match will be Part of Univision Deportes’ Sábado Futbolero on March 3. El Súper Clásico will Air LIVE at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT) on Univision and UDN

The biggest game of the season in Liga MX is upon us, as bitter-rivals Guadalajara face each other in their first meeting in 2018.

Las Chivas will try to avenge their 2-1 defeat from last season at Estadio Azteca. Nevertheless, this game will be completely different from the last one, as América enters this match as the best in Liga MX, while Guadalajara is languishing as the next-to-last side in the Mexican top flight.

The match will air live on Univision with simulcast on UDN. The anticipated game will have well-known sports journalists Luis Omar Tapia and Francisco Villa leading the broadcast, with former Chivas and America legends Nestor de la Torre and Pavel Pardo providing their expert voices.

To top it all off, Univision Deportes’ top-rated program “Contacto Deportivo” will feature full-rounded analysis and discussion of the day’s events.


Other Clausura Liga MX matches include:

  • Cruz Azul vs. Querétaro – 5:55 p.m. ET / 4:55 p.m. CT / 2:55 p.m. PT, live on UniMás and UDN. Sportscasters: Antonio Gomez Luna and Aldo de Nigris

  • Monterrey vs. Puebla – 7:55 p.m. ET / 6:55 p.m. CT / 4:55 p.m. PT, live on Galavision. Sportscasters: Alejandro Berry, Jesus Bracamontes and Pablo Ramirez

  • León vs. UNAM – 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT, live on Univision and UDN. Sportscasters: Enrique Bermúdez, Enrique Borja and Jose Luis Lopez Salido.

  • Necaxa vs. Santos Laguna – 9:55 p.m. ET / 8:55 p.m. CT / 6:55 p.m. PT, live on Univisiondeportes.com. Sportscasters: Tony Cherchi and Xavier Sol.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android