Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch El Clasico Miami

El Clasico Miami: lineups, TV channels to watch Real Madrid vs Barcelona live

July 29, 2017 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Real Madrid's International Champions Cup clash with Barcelona.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: Real Madrid and Barcelona will lock horns in the always heated Clasico fixture. This tie, however, will be a friendly in United States.

What time: At 17:05 PT / 20:05 ET on July 29 in United States. Fans elsewhere will have to tune in at 00:04 UTC / 01:05 BST / 02:05 CET on July 30 for kick-off.

Which stadium: At the 65,326-seat Hard Rock Stadium.

Which channel

In USA at 20:05 ET on ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN2 USA, SiriusXM FC, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN, ESPN Deportes USA, WatchESPN

In Canada at 20:05 ET on TLN

In the UK at 01:05 BST – July 30 – on Premier Sports

In Spain at 02:05 CET – July 30 – on TV3, Cuatro

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • In their last six meetings, Barca have won three times to Real Madrid’s two wins.
  • This will be the first time these two giants face in the United States.
  • The Blaugrana enter this fixture in good form, having beaten Juventus then Man United.
  • Real Madrid, on the other hand, have faced Man United and Man City – they’ve lost both games.

Preview

For only the second time in history – and first in the United States – El Clasico will be held outside of Spain. The two giants will lock horns in Miami ahead of the Spanish Super Cup meeting.

Hard Rock Stadium will be the venue for this friendly in the International Champions Cup. Fans will be excited for the game, but sadly one superstar will be a no-show.

That man is Cristiano Ronaldo. Speculation surrounding his participation in this friendly has been confirmed – the Portuguese legend won’t be present to entertain fans after being given an extended holiday.

Elsewhere, the focus will be on Neymar, who has performed well so far. However, rumors of an PSG move and his bust-up with Nelson Semedo during training will be unwanted distractions.

Confirmed lineups

Real Madrid XI: Check back 45 minutes before kick-off for a confirmed lineup

Barca XI: Check back 45 minutes before kick-off for a confirmed lineup

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Sporting KCApr 23
7:55pm
Orlando City SC
PueblaApr 23
8:30pm
Pumas UNAM
LiverpoolApr 24
7:30am
Newcastle United
Mainz 05Apr 24
9:30am
Bayern München
WolfsburgApr 24
9:30am
Borussia Dortmund
Bayer LeverkusenApr 24
12:30pm
Eintracht Frankfurt
West Ham UnitedApr 24
12:30pm
Chelsea
Real MadridApr 24
3:00pm
Real Betis
Leeds UnitedApr 25
9:00am
Manchester United
VillarrealApr 25
10:15am
Barcelona
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android