Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Barcelona vs Man Utd broadcasting info

Barcelona vs Man United live TV channels - July 26 Champions Cup match

July 25, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
Los Blaugranas will play their second pre-season game against Mourinho's Red Devils, in what should be an interesting match to watch.

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Barcelona and Manchester United clash in one of the most interesting games set to be played in the International Champions Cup. Los Blaugranas won their first clash in the pre-season series of games on Saturday, while the Red Devils kept their unbeaten streak by beating Real Madrid on Sunday.

What time? Wednesday, July 25, at 16:30 PT/ 18:30 CT/ 19:30 ET/ 23:00 GMT/ 00:00 BST/ 01:00 CEST

What stadium? FedEx Field, located near Washington, D.C., will be the venue hosting this match. This stadium can host up to 82,000 fans.

On which channels?

- In Spain: TeleCinco Espana, TV3

- In the U.K.: MUTV

- I the U.S.:ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN2 USA, SiriusXM FC, WatchESPN

- In Canada: TLN

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings.

Preview

After their scintillating debut in the International Champions Cup, Barcelona get ready to lock horns with Manchester United in a very interesting pre-season game. Ernesto Valverde's side dominated Juventus in the first half of the game, mainly due to Neymar's excellent performance with a brace. This will be a good test for Los Blaugranas, who will face a team with a bit more games during this summer.

On the other side of the pitch, the Red Devils will put an end to their U.S. tour with this game, and they will surely try to leave a lasting impression. Their latest test saw them draw against Real Madrid in regulation, but Mourinho's men ended up winning that game after one of the most woeful penalty shoot-outs in history, as both teams combined to miss seven spot kicks.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaApr 13
3:00pm
Porto
PSGApr 13
3:00pm
Bayern München
Borussia DortmundApr 14
3:00pm
Manchester City
LiverpoolApr 14
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedApr 15
3:00pm
Granada
Slavia PrahaApr 15
3:00pm
Arsenal
Borussia M'gladbachApr 17
9:30am
Eintracht Frankfurt
WolfsburgApr 17
9:30am
Bayern München
Bayer LeverkusenApr 17
12:30pm
Köln
ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android