Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
PSG vs Tottenham viewing info

TV channels to watch PSG vs Tottenham Hotspur - July 22, 2017

July 22, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Tottenham commence their ICC tournament with a clash against PSG on Saturday, July 22nd. LiveSoccerTV.com provides all the info you need to catch Tottenham vs. PSG.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: Tottenham kick off their ICC campaign with a clash against PSG on Saturday evening in Orlando, Florida. This will be the first game for Spurs since they ended their competitive season last May.

What time: Saturday, July 22nd at 17:00 PST/20:00 EST/00:00 GMT/01:00 BST/02:00 CET (Sunday)

What stadium: This game will be played at Camping World Stadium. Also known as Orlando Citrus Bowl, this venue is located in Orlando, Florida and can seat up to 19.500 fans for soccer games.

Which channel:

- In the USA: ESPN2 USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN Deportes Radio

- In France: beIN Sports 1

- In the UK: Premier Sports

- In Canada: TLN

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

  • This will be the first of three games for Mauricio Pochettino's side. Spurs will next face Serie A's Roma before taking on Manchester City in the ICC, followed by a tie against Juventus at Wembley in August
  • PSG are the reigning champions in the American version of the ICC

Both coaches hoping to use pre-season to get up and running for seasons ahead

Both Unai Emery and Mauricio Pochettino experienced disappointment with PSG and Tottenham last season, especially in the Champions League. Tottenham were quite shocked to be dumped out in the group stages, but Les Parisiens fared even worse. PSG were utterly humiliated in the round of 16, and unwittingly wrote themselves into the history books after becoming the first team to win the first leg 4-0 yet to be eliminated nonetheless after Barcelona managed to pull off a comeback to win 6-1.

Whilst PSG have made a few acquisitions in the transfer market - namely bringing in veteran defender Dani Alves on a free transfer - Tottenham have been unusually quiet. That being said, Pochettino has most of his stars available for their pre-season tour, with names like Harry Kane, Dele Alli and Hugo Lloris all being included, but Kyle Walker is not among them as he was sold to Manchester City. However, Heung-min Son, Moussa Sissoko, Erik Lamela and Danny Rose are all still continuing their recovery from injury and so will not feature during the tour.

PSG come into this game having earned a well-deserved win over Roma, although it was earned via penalties. Edinson Cavani, who was last season's top goalscorer in Ligue 1, is still recovering from an ankle problem and did not feature against the Giallorossi, but likely will be fit to feature in this game.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BarcelonaApr 22
4:00pm
Getafe
ArsenalApr 23
3:00pm
Everton
LiverpoolApr 24
7:30am
Newcastle United
Mainz 05Apr 24
9:30am
Bayern München
WolfsburgApr 24
9:30am
Borussia Dortmund
Bayer LeverkusenApr 24
12:30pm
Eintracht Frankfurt
West Ham UnitedApr 24
12:30pm
Chelsea
Real MadridApr 24
3:00pm
Real Betis
Leeds UnitedApr 25
9:00am
Manchester United
VillarrealApr 25
10:15am
Barcelona
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android