Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch Real Madrid vs Man United

Real Madrid vs Man United broadcast listings - 2017 Champions Cup

July 22, 2017 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Real Madrid's International Champions Cup clash with Man United.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: The International Champions Cup will see one of the most exciting games take place when Real Madrid clash with Man United. This will be an appetizer to their UEFA Super Cup meeting next month.

What time: At 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 21:00 UTC / 22:00 BST / 23:00 CET on Sunday, July 23.

Which stadium: At the 68,500-seat Levi’s Stadium.

Which channel

In the USA at 17:00 ET on ESPN, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN Deportes+ USA, WatchESPN

In Canada at 17:00 ET on TLN

In the UK at 22:00 BST on MUTV

In Spain at 23:00 CET on Cuatro

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • Real Madrid have the advantage over Man United in their last six meetings, winning three and losing two.
  • The Red Devils won the last time these two sides met in this competition – they won 3-1.
  • The Premier League giants’ other victory came courtesy of a club friendly.
  • Los Blancos have lost only two of their last 10 games.
  • Jose Mourinho’s men have suffered two defeats as well in as many games (W6, D2).

Preview

Ahead of their UEFA Super Cup meeting, Real Madrid and Man United will battle it out in the International Champions Cup. This will give each side a chance to test their new signings and weigh up their opponent.

With Mourinho’s men returning to the Champions League next season, this clash with the reigning champions will give the Red Devils a perfect chance to test themselves ahead of next season.

Newly-signed Romelu Lukaku has little experience in Europe’s top-tier club competition, and will thus hope to continue his impressive start at Man United in Sunday’s game at Levi’s Stadium. The Special One will be keen on another victory after beating LA Galaxy, Real Salt Lake, and Man City in their pre-season so far.

This will be Los Blancos’ first real test since winning the Champions League last month. Theo Hernandez could make his debut, but Cristiano Ronaldo is on holiday and will thus not face his former side.

 

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
Borussia DortmundApr 18
9:30am
Werder Bremen
Manchester UnitedApr 18
11:00am
Burnley
GetafeApr 18
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Leeds UnitedApr 19
3:00pm
Liverpool
Bayern MünchenApr 20
2:30pm
Bayer Leverkusen
ChelseaApr 20
3:00pm
Brighton & Hove Albion
Borussia DortmundApr 21
2:30pm
Union Berlin
HoffenheimApr 21
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
CádizApr 21
4:00pm
Real Madrid
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android