Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Juventus vs Barcelona - ICC broadcasting info

Champions Cup 2017: Juventus vs Barcelona live channels

July 21, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
There's still unfinished business between these European titans, and their friendly match will be a good way to get things going this summer.

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Juventus and Barcelona kick off their pre-season games with a heart-stopping game set to be played in New Jersey. The bianconeri and Los Blaugranas will face off for the third time in less than three months, following Juve's Quarter final win against Barcelona in the UEFA Champions League.

What time? Saturday, July 22, at 15:00 PT/ 17:00 CT/ 18:00 ET/ 22:00 GMT/ 23:00 BST/ 00:00 CEST

What stadium? MetLife Stadium, located in New Jersey, will be the venue hosting this match. This is the stadium where Lionel Messi missed a PK for Argentina, which led to his temporary retirement from La Albiceleste in 2016.

On which channels?

- In Italy: PremiumSport HD, Premium Play

- In Spain: TV3, Cuatro

- In the U.K.: Premier Sports

- In the U.S.: ESPN Deportes USA, WatchESPN, ESPN, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN Deportes+ USA

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings.

Match facts

This will be the third meeting between these teams in 2017. Juventus walked away with the win in their first clash, and went on to eliminate Barcelona from the UEFA Champions League with a 3-0 aggregate.

This game will mark Ernesto Valverde's debut as Barcelona's coach.

Preview

Juventus and Barcelona start preparing for a grueling season, and both sides have been handed serious blows following the end of their respective 2016-17 campaigns. La Vecchia Signora saw some key players walking away from the team, such as Leonardo Bonucci and Dani Alves.

On the other side, Neymar's possible farewell from Los Blaugranas has been the talk of the week in Catalunya, as the MSN era could come to an end if he joins PSG.

Both teams will have their best footballers around for this match, with the only exceptions of Marc André Ter Stegen and André Gomes for Barcelona.

Juventus' new players will also get the chance to wear the team's jersey for the first time. Douglas Costa, Wojcech Szczesny and Rodrigo Betancur are expected to play a few minutes, trying to show why the bianconeri hired them in the first place.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Borussia DortmundApr 14
3:00pm
Manchester City
LiverpoolApr 14
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedApr 15
3:00pm
Granada
Slavia PrahaApr 15
3:00pm
Arsenal
Borussia M'gladbachApr 17
9:30am
Eintracht Frankfurt
WolfsburgApr 17
9:30am
Bayern München
Bayer LeverkusenApr 17
12:30pm
Köln
ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
Borussia DortmundApr 18
9:30am
Werder Bremen
Manchester UnitedApr 18
11:00am
Burnley
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android