Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Tottenham's pre-season schedule

Where to watch Tottenham Hotspur's 2017/18 pre-season fixtures live

July 19, 2017 By Ali M.
The north London club will tour USA for the International Champions Cup before playing an exciting friendly at Wembley.

Tottenham continue preparation for what will hopefully be another excellent Premier League season. Ahead of the 2017/18 campaign, Spurs head to United States for their pre-season.

The north London outfit will tour USA for the 2017 International Champions Cup, where they will face three European giants. It doesn’t stop there for Pochettino’s men, as they will entertain one friendly before the English top-flight kicks off.

Here’s everything you need to know about Tottenham’s pre-season.

What dates: Some of the matches are scheduled to kick-off late in USA. This means during early morning hours in the UK. See below for accurate kick-off times and dates in USA and UK.

Who are the opponents: Spurs face a trio of International Champions Cup opponents – PSG, Roma, Man City – at Camping World Stadium, Red Bull Arena, and Nissan Stadium, respectively. Tottenham will then welcome Juventus at Wembley – their temporary home ground until the new White Hart Lane is completed.

When and where can I watch Tottenham’s pre-season matches?

PSG vs Tottenham at 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET on July 22 in the USA – at 01:00 BST on July 23 in the UK

In the USA on ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes USA, ESPN2 USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes Radio

In the UK on Premier Sports

Tottenham vs Roma at 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET on July 25 in the USA – at 01:00 BST on July 26 in the UK

In the USA on ESPN Deportes+ USA, WatchESPN, ESPN, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN Deportes USA

In the UK on Premier Sports

Man City vs Tottenham at 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET / 23:00 BST on July 29

In the USA on ESPN Deportes Radio, WatchESPN, ESPN2 USA, ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN Deportes USA

In the UK on Premier Sports

Tottenham vs Juventus at 9:30 PT / 12:30 ET / 17:30 BST on August 5

In the UK on Premier Sports

*USA listings TBA...

Which new Tottenham signings will make their debut?

Pochettino’s side have made no major signings during the summer – unlike rivals Chelsea, Man United, Liverpool, Man City, and Arsenal. Nonetheless, last season’s Premier League Golden Boot winner Harry Kane will be at hand, alongside Dele Alli and Man United target Eric Dier..

Check out the squad in full: Toby Alderweireld, Dele Alli. Brandon Austin, Jaden Brown, Cameron, Carter-Vickers, Ben Davies, Mousa Dembele, Eric Dier, Jon Dinzeyi, Christian Eriksen, Anthony Georgiou, Vincent Janssen, Harry Kane, Hugo Lloris, Will Miller, Georges-Kevin Nkoudou, Tashan Oakley-Boothe, Josh Onomah, Kieran Trippier, Jan Vertonghen, Michel Vorm, Kyle Walker-Peters, Victor Wanyama, Alfie Whiteman, Kevin Wimmer, and Harry Winks.

Who will be absent from Tottenham’s pre-season squad?

Erik Lamela (hip), Danny Rose (knee), Moussa Sissoko (virus) and Heung-Min Son (arm) all failed to make the squad for Tottenham’s USA Tour.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ChelseaApr 13
3:00pm
Porto
PSGApr 13
3:00pm
Bayern München
Borussia DortmundApr 14
3:00pm
Manchester City
LiverpoolApr 14
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedApr 15
3:00pm
Granada
Slavia PrahaApr 15
3:00pm
Arsenal
Borussia M'gladbachApr 17
9:30am
Eintracht Frankfurt
WolfsburgApr 17
9:30am
Bayern München
Bayer LeverkusenApr 17
12:30pm
Köln
ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android