Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch Bayern vs Arsenal

Bayern vs Arsenal live Champions Cup match TV listings

July 18, 2017 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Bayern Munich's clash with Arsenal in the International Champions Cup

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: Bayern Munich and Arsenal continue their pre-season with an International Champions Cup clash, as the European clubs continue their preparation for next season.

What time: At 4:20 PT / 7:20 ET / 11:20 UTC / 12:20 BST / 13:20 CET on Wednesday, July 19.

Which stadium: At the 80,000-seat Shanghai Stadium.

Which channel: 

In the USA at 7:20 ET on ESPN3 USA, ESPN Deportes Radio, ESPN Deportes+ USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes USA

In Canada at 7:20 ET on EuroWorld Sport

In the UK at 12:20 BST on Premier Sports

In Germany at 13:20 CET on Sport1 Germany, DAZN, Sport1 + Germany

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • Arsenal enter this game on the back of a three-game losing streak vs. Bayern Munich.
  • Furthermore, the Gunners lost all three of those games by the same score line – 5-1.
  • The Gunners have won both of their previous two pre-season games in Sydney.
  • The Bavarians will look to add to their seven wins over the north London outfit.

Preview

Although this is a pre-season meeting, three 5-1 defeats for Wenger in their last three meetings could mean the Gunners have a point to prove. Of course, nothing can erase the north London outfit's embarrassing defeats at the hands of the Bundesliga champions.

This will be one of many exciting International Champions Cup clashes in Shanghai, as the FA Cup holders face Chelsea next in this pre-season competition. This will be a step-up in difficult from the Sydney Tour for Arsenal and the Hoffenheim-Werder Bremen ties for Bayern Munich.

The two clubs' new signings will be at hand to impress ahead of the new season. James Rodriguez and Corentin Tolisso enjoyed debut victories, whilst Alexandre Lacazette and Sead Kolašinac are yet to lose in an Arsenal jersey since arriving this summer.

Manuel Neuer continues his road to recovery, but he is not the only star to miss out on this game. The likes of Alexis Sanchez, Arturo Vidal, Sebastian Rudy, Niklas Sule, Shkodran Mustafi, Rob Holding and Hector Bellerin are absent due to their participation in summer competitions, i.e. the Confederations Cup and Euro U-21.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Borussia DortmundApr 14
3:00pm
Manchester City
LiverpoolApr 14
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedApr 15
3:00pm
Granada
Slavia PrahaApr 15
3:00pm
Arsenal
Borussia M'gladbachApr 17
9:30am
Eintracht Frankfurt
WolfsburgApr 17
9:30am
Bayern München
Bayer LeverkusenApr 17
12:30pm
Köln
ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
Borussia DortmundApr 18
9:30am
Werder Bremen
Manchester UnitedApr 18
11:00am
Burnley
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android