Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
LA Galaxy vs Man Utd broadcasting info

LA Galaxy vs Man United: live broadcast listings, team news - July 15, 2017 friendly

July 14, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
The Red Devils begin their pre-season matches against the most winning side in MLS history. Check out this game with our detailed guide.

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Manchester United starts their U.S. tour with a friendly game against the LA Galaxy, a team already competing to increase their tally as MLS' most winning side. 

What time? Saturday, July 15, at 19:00 PT/ 21:00 CT/ 22:00 ET/ 02:00 GMT/ 03:00 BST

What stadium? Stubhub Center, located in Carson, California, will be the venue hosting this match. This stadium can accomodate up to 27,000 fans

On which channels?

In the U.S.: ESPN Deportes+ USA, ESPN USA, ESPN Deportes USA, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes Radio

In the U.K.: MUTV

Match facts

  • This will be the second friendly match between these teams. The previous one ended with a 7-0 blowout for the Red Devils. 

  • Out of those players that scored against the LA Galaxy in 2014, only Ashley Young keeps his spot in the team's squad.

  • LA Galaxy has lost three of their five most recent games in the MLS.

  • This will be Man Utd's first match since winning the UEFA Europa League title back in May

Preview

The game between Manchester United and LA Galaxy will come in handy for both coaches, as Jose Mourinho tries to give his players a proper start of the season. New signing Romelu Lukaku is expected to make his debut with the Red Devils, along with Victor Lindelof, who joined the club previously this summer.

For the hosts, coach Curt Onalfo will search for a better display from his men, as he's failed to deliver during his first season as their boss. 

 

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Borussia DortmundApr 14
3:00pm
Manchester City
LiverpoolApr 14
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Manchester UnitedApr 15
3:00pm
Granada
Slavia PrahaApr 15
3:00pm
Arsenal
Borussia M'gladbachApr 17
9:30am
Eintracht Frankfurt
WolfsburgApr 17
9:30am
Bayern München
Bayer LeverkusenApr 17
12:30pm
Köln
ArsenalApr 18
8:30am
Fulham
Borussia DortmundApr 18
9:30am
Werder Bremen
Manchester UnitedApr 18
11:00am
Burnley
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android